Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert from Doncaster

Great time in Kiev

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I have a great time in Kiev,as i had been there before i knew my way around I took in the opera and the zoo,plus the weather was nice Then coming back to apartment the area was close to the centre but nice and quiet
4 out of 5
by paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Canada

Fine Apartment

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Service
Cons: Finding Office
Location: Fine for Me
I had a bit of difficulty finding the office. It was not at all easy to find. But, when I got nearby and called the office, someone came to find me. I was then driven over to the apartment, and the fellow did not leave until he knew that the Internet was working for me. Really was a good experience over all. Apartment might be a little far from the center for many people. I am very familiar with Kiev, and I have stayed in other apartments nearby this one, so I did not find it far. But, some people will.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really what we expected...

Posted Dec 23, 2012
The location was great, however the apartment was not as clean as appears in the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean, comfortable apartment/flat

Posted Apr 27, 2012
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to the center; short taxi rides to the sights
An excellent alternative for the independent traveler who doesn't need hotel services and it offers a good price to boot. Hotel staff was very helpful with arranging transportation to and from the airport. This is basically a European-style flat apartment (I stayed at the one at Lesi Ukrainki 5) near the center. There is a very large gourmet grocery store on the first floor, so you can stock your refrigerator with just about anything you want. Wi-fi worked well. The surrounding neighborhood is upscale by Kyiv standards and there are restaurants, shops, etc. nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, NJ

Kiev tourist

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels
The room was fine. Don't expect nice sheets or covers. The location was ok. The taxi drivers all try to overcharge but just so nyet and haggle more. The room has a nice balcony. You should note that hotels.com does not charge your card for this room. You actually pay when you get there, and they prefer cash. The staff of UA rent were professional and friendly. I would recommend to others to stay there. The buildings location was confusing to myself and the cab driver until we find out its actually on a hill behind the actual other buildings. CW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from OH

Great Service!

Posted Jun 30, 2011
I've stayed in several other hotels/apartments in Kiev, and this was by far the best. It was clean, comfortable, well-maitained and nicely decorated - all somewhat unusual in Ukraine. It's also on a side-street in the middle of the city with birch trees surrounding it - very unusual. Finally, I can't say enough about the great service we received. A driver met us at the train station at 11 pm as soon as we stepped off the train. He was friendly, helpful, and carried our heaviest bags. Just a really pleasant experience overall. The only negative was having to let the "hot" water run a LONG time before it was actually "hot". Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by MARIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Винница

Прекрасная квартира.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Очень понравилась квартира студия. Чисто, комфортно, все работает. И самое главное очень чисто.
4 out of 5
by Ирина from СПб

Удобное расположение

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
В целом -хорошее жилье за такие деньги!