Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Good location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The room we stayed in was two bedrooms with a kitchen, two double beds and a sofa bed, turned out to be two sofa beds and a double/queen bed, but was alright, two t.vs with two english chanels, cnn and one other, was plenty of dishes and silver ware but absolutely no pots or pans, asked first time they gave us one small pot, asked a couple days later they gave us one more, we ended up going to the super market across the street and buying a couple more, they only had fairly good quality so we had to spend about 35-40 dollars for the 2, blankets were sparse and cleaning was cursory at best, there was a single air conditioner in the living room so the two bedrooms were rather warm, but all that said, it was a good stay and I would recomend this hotel, our apartment was fairly spacious, clean and modern, location is nice, with a super market, bazzar, and plenty of playgrounds for the kids and even a street market with bobas selling thier produce, 3.25 stars for a decent price
3 out of 5
by halyna from Naples, Florida

A private room with a view

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bedroom with a bath and a hot pot and hot plate. The view was fabulous, It was clean and easy to get to. Not really like a hotel more like a dorm but private.
4 out of 5
by Grygoriy from Toronto

Not bad, but there is a room for improvement

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The good: - Conveniently located near market, shops and metro/underground/subway station. - The staff is helpful and very friendly. - The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. The bad: - Lack of professionalism on the management side: - - You can get only one key for your room, so if there are two or more guests, they need to return their key to reception, so the other guest can pick it up. - - Bed sheets were too small for the mattress, so every once in a while you end up sleeping on the uncovered mattress. - - Every other day you have to go to reception and ask for shampoo or toilet paper as the initial supply is good for a couple of days only. - My wife was charged for early check in (she checked-in 3.5 hours earlier). Of course, "on paper" that's how it's supposed to be, but no other hotel in North America or Europe has ever charged us if they had a room available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andriy from Львів

Хороше співвідношення ціна/якість

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Персонал важливий
3 out of 5
by Vishal from London

5* service

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service provided by everyone at the reception, which I would call it as a five star service.
4 out of 5
by Vishal from London

Excellent service

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service from everyone at the reception. They all went that extra mile to arrange taxi and made my local travel a very pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at the reception.
4 out of 5
by Yrjö Antero from Kokkola

Hotelli hyvällä paikalla, metroasema lähellä

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellin löytäminen oli vaikeaa. Sisäänkäynti sisäpihalta 2. kerrostasolta, talo numero 5 vasemmasta päädystä portaita ylös.
5 out of 5
by Himanshu Veer from India

best in business.. go for it.. worthy amazing..

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was so good.. The big building with two large elevators.. Very hygienic, on the rooms in higher floor the city view was amazing, the beddings and bathroom was very ckean and beautiful..
2 out of 5
by Yuliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels