Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Henry from Deutschland Nassau

Gut geführtes Familienhotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ein kleines aber feines familiengeführtes Hotel. Sercice ist sehr vorbildlich und freundlich. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit,versuchen alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Ob man einen Blumenstrauß brauch,ein Taxi und vieles andere. Frühstück wird nach eigenem Wunsch,zusammengestellt. Die kleine aber sehr schöne Gartenanlage,lädt zum verweilen ein,egal ob zum Frühstück,im Teehaus zum Kaffee oder Abends zu einem Glas Wein. Leider ist die Lage nicht ideal. Der nationale Flughafen,liegt in der Nähe. Die Lärmbelästigung,hält sich aber in Grenzen. Außerhalb des Hotels,Umgebung Gewöhnungsbedürftig. Trotzdem kann ich das Hotel empfehlen. Als Ausgangspunkt,für Ausflüge,sehr gut. Preis-Leistungsverhältniss ist sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by Niccolas

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Orbitz
I and my girlfriend stayed in the hotel for few days. It was our first offline meeting and place was very important for me. I was met in the airport by owner Oksana and we talked about possible scenarios for first meeting. Hotel organized a dinner for us in the garden and created romantic atmospher there. Our staying was wonderful. We took hotel bicicals to explore the city and walked a lot. For my trip I couldn't find better hotel in Kiev.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Servicio personal

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
Muy tranquilo. . . .
5 out of 5
by Simon from Western Australia, Australia

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Love the room.
Cons: Nothing we didn't like.
Location: Quiet suburb.
Excellent assistance on the phone before we arrived. Friendly and helpful staff - excellent English. Wonderful room. Quiet location and hotel. Recommended partner local restaurant has great food. Will stay again when we return to Kyiv. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Montreal

The best in Kiev

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: The service is perfect, the prices are great.
Location: the hotel is located in a very quiet area of Kiev, very peaceful.
Wonderful hotel, great prices. The best anyone can ask for. I recommend this hotel to anybody who is visiting Kiev.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from World Traveler.

Peaceful. Quiet, Beautiful. First Class.

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: The friendly staff, beautiful decor, clean, bright rooms, gorgeous garden.
Cons: Having to leave so soon.
Location: Quiet. A bit out of the way but the hotel has a driver.
I adored the Oselya Hotel. I have been traveling for four years and I know an exceptional hotel when I see one. It was in every way what I look for in a hotel. It was extremely clean, beautifully furnished and decorated with fresh flowers. The rooms were light and airy and very comfortable, The staff was friendly and bent over backwards to accommodate me with certain food sensitivities and preferences. The hotel is a bit out of the way but the staff was always wiling to drive me to the bank, the store, the metro, the airport, or restaurant. They even ordered from a local restaurant for me and then went and picked it up. The food that they served was excellent and the garden was gorgeous. It is the perfect place to eat or just sit and enjoy the flowers, the greenery, and the sound of the fountain. I can't say enough about this hotel. I wished I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A.P.Penne

zeer goed als uitvalsbasis of als tussenstop

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
Het was kort maar zeer goed en ondertussen zullen mijn vrouw en haar zoon op hun terugreis er ook verblijven i.p.v. een ander hotel waar we eerder hadden gereserveerd.