Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
for Couplesby Krzysztof from Copenhagen
OK, just ok. Noting more nothing less.Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Pictures vary a lot from reality as it's apartaments in surroundings area, so be prepared to check in and move to another lovation. Everything worked fine and there was some tea and coffee but aircon remore was nowhere to be found and it's quite of a hassle to go back and forward to reception few hundred meters in another building to work it out.
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from Orkney
Nice Apartment next to Olympic StadiumPosted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The Apartment is very clean, open plan area, smells fresh and all the staff provided an exemplary service.
Cons: I couldn't find anything that could be improved, it was all perfect.
Location: Located in central Kyiv. Football Stadium, shopping malls, metro, theaters and restaurants all within ten minutes walking distance. Perfect location.
The service provided was absolutely fantastic. Was collected from Airport and driver took me directly to the Apartment, called past the Office for Partner Guest House to collect room keys. Guest House is situated a ten minute walk from the Office for Partner Guest House. Staff present were very helpful and friendly and accommodated my requirements to best standards. The Apartment was very clean, comfortable and warm. There is a maid who services the Apartment each day. I had no complaints over the experience while staying at this Apartment.
for Business Travelersby A verified traveler
Nice apartments but the bedding has to be cleanerPosted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location, good interior but the beddings must be white, not grey.
Recommendedby Michael from L
TerriblePosted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived there at night to be told that they don't have my reservation! Held me for two hours in the freeze and then said I should call after 9am to speak to manager. My only ever bad experience through hotels.com!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Dear Michael! We are really very sorry for the situation that happened with you. Probably there were some problems with the system and on this reason your reservation was not found. After the office is closed, our manager on duty has no access to the system. To avoid such inconveniences, our office started to work until 22:00 from 20-th of May 2014. We have checked everything and hope it will never happen again in the future. We will be glad to accomodate you next time.
for Couplesby Dave Martin from Sundsvall
Inte enligt bild vid bokningPosted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Lägenhet som jag fick var inte den som jag bokade. Jag valde en lägenhet enligt bild på Hotels .com websidan. Fick en annan som inte motsvarade mina förväntningar. Vidare saknades sänglampor i sovrummet, saknades en kökskniv för att kunna skära tex. bröd, korv. mm. Man skall inte behover gå ut och köpa för att utrusta köket, saknades också var en diskborste eller disk svamp för att kunna diska. Värst av allt. botten på den enda kastrull var kupade så den dansade runt på platta när man hade den på spisen. Har tidigare bott hos Partner Guest House och var alltid nöjd. Denna gång? Icke!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment! On Expedia.com you book a room type, not a particular apartment. There are several apartments within one room type and photos of all of them are presented. We will provide additional lamps in bedroom and kitchen utensils you have mentioned. We will do our best to improve our service. Looking forward to see you in Kiev!
for Personal Eventby Renilson from Manaus-Brasil
Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
The comfort of the room okay. I found this all very strange hotel. First, I booked a room with a bed and a sofa bed at a certain address. I planned all my scripts in Kiev with this address. When I arrived, the first surprise: the address was the office and I would be taken to the hotel, which was at another address. Upon entering the room, despite the comfort, had not the sofa. This caused me the biggest problem, but even so they did nothing to resolve. The next day, I felt the movie Hostel, because they locked the exit of the room and I had to go down 11 flights of stairs in a very sinister atmosphere. Honestly, I was afraid. The staff, which was not at all friendly, not once did anything about it. Anyway, do not recommend.
Recommendedby nobody awaiting you
Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
for Couplesby poland from warsaw
nicePosted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was good. It is cheaper to take taxi back from Kiev to Borispol using not hotel's related taxi service...
for Personal Eventby Lars from Sentralt i Kiev
Bra servicePosted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet, bra service. Meget hyggelig betjening. Billig og bra. Eneste å sette fingeren på er at det er litt lytt mellom rommene. Men anbefaler leiligheter fra Partner Guest House.
Recommendedby Nina from Norge
Bra beliggenhetPosted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Vi overnattet i 10 netter i Kiev, og det passet da veldig bra med en studioleilighet. Denne var godt utstyrt med vaskemaskin, strykebrett og strykejern, hårføner, boblebadekar mv. Litt dårlig utstyrt med kjøkkenutstyr. Rent og pent, men håndkleskift bare en gang i løpet av disse 10 dagene. Veldig bra beliggenhet i sentrum, med kort avstand til handlegater, restauranter og severdigheter. Dette er leiligheter som ligger i ulike bygninger rundt om i sentrum, og med resepsjonen på en annen adresse. Imidlertid ble vi fulgt/kjørt til leiligheten ved ankomst, og de har også en service ved at de til faste priser kjører/henter til og fra resepsjon, flyplass mv. God service i resepsjonen av hyggelige og engelsktalende. Ikke så veldig hyggelig bakgård/inngang til leiligheten, men ikke avskrekkende. Vil absolutt anbefale Partner Guest House dersom du ønsker leiligheter med god standard og god service.