Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfekt für einen Städtetrip

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Aussicht, Lage
genau gegenüber vom Stadion! Sieht 1:1 wie auf den Fotos aus - sehr modern und sauber, schön.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Sveta Sakma, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast! Danke für Ihre Antwort. Wir haben versucht, für Sie. Bis zum nächsten Mal!
3 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Copenhagen

OK, just ok. Noting more nothing less.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Pictures vary a lot from reality as it's apartaments in surroundings area, so be prepared to check in and move to another lovation. Everything worked fine and there was some tea and coffee but aircon remore was nowhere to be found and it's quite of a hassle to go back and forward to reception few hundred meters in another building to work it out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Dear Krzysztof! You are always can contact with our manager and we will find the best apartment for you with good location. We have air conditioning in apartment, and you can also contact with our office and will always help you. Looking forward to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orkney

Nice Apartment next to Olympic Stadium

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The Apartment is very clean, open plan area, smells fresh and all the staff provided an exemplary service.
Cons: I couldn't find anything that could be improved, it was all perfect.
Location: Located in central Kyiv. Football Stadium, shopping malls, metro, theaters and restaurants all within ten minutes walking distance. Perfect location.
The service provided was absolutely fantastic. Was collected from Airport and driver took me directly to the Apartment, called past the Office for Partner Guest House to collect room keys. Guest House is situated a ten minute walk from the Office for Partner Guest House. Staff present were very helpful and friendly and accommodated my requirements to best standards. The Apartment was very clean, comfortable and warm. There is a maid who services the Apartment each day. I had no complaints over the experience while staying at this Apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments but the bedding has to be cleaner

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location, good interior but the beddings must be white, not grey.
1 out of 5
by Michael from L

Terrible

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived there at night to be told that they don't have my reservation! Held me for two hours in the freeze and then said I should call after 9am to speak to manager. My only ever bad experience through hotels.com!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Dear Michael! We are really very sorry for the situation that happened with you. Probably there were some problems with the system and on this reason your reservation was not found. After the office is closed, our manager on duty has no access to the system. To avoid such inconveniences, our office started to work until 22:00 from 20-th of May 2014. We have checked everything and hope it will never happen again in the future. We will be glad to accomodate you next time.
1 out of 5
by Dave Martin from Sundsvall

Inte enligt bild vid bokning

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Lägenhet som jag fick var inte den som jag bokade. Jag valde en lägenhet enligt bild på Hotels .com websidan. Fick en annan som inte motsvarade mina förväntningar. Vidare saknades sänglampor i sovrummet, saknades en kökskniv för att kunna skära tex. bröd, korv. mm. Man skall inte behover gå ut och köpa för att utrusta köket, saknades också var en diskborste eller disk svamp för att kunna diska. Värst av allt. botten på den enda kastrull var kupade så den dansade runt på platta när man hade den på spisen. Har tidigare bott hos Partner Guest House och var alltid nöjd. Denna gång? Icke!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Tatiana Ivanchenko, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment! On Expedia.com you book a room type, not a particular apartment. There are several apartments within one room type and photos of all of them are presented. We will provide additional lamps in bedroom and kitchen utensils you have mentioned. We will do our best to improve our service. Looking forward to see you in Kiev!
3 out of 5
by Renilson from Manaus-Brasil

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
The comfort of the room okay. I found this all very strange hotel. First, I booked a room with a bed and a sofa bed at a certain address. I planned all my scripts in Kiev with this address. When I arrived, the first surprise: the address was the office and I would be taken to the hotel, which was at another address. Upon entering the room, despite the comfort, had not the sofa. This caused me the biggest problem, but even so they did nothing to resolve. The next day, I felt the movie Hostel, because they locked the exit of the room and I had to go down 11 flights of stairs in a very sinister atmosphere. Honestly, I was afraid. The staff, which was not at all friendly, not once did anything about it. Anyway, do not recommend.
1 out of 5
by nobody awaiting you

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by poland from warsaw

nice

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was good. It is cheaper to take taxi back from Kiev to Borispol using not hotel's related taxi service...
5 out of 5
by Lars from Sentralt i Kiev

Bra service

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet, bra service. Meget hyggelig betjening. Billig og bra. Eneste å sette fingeren på er at det er litt lytt mellom rommene. Men anbefaler leiligheter fra Partner Guest House.