Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Laila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert

Quiet, clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I needed a quiet hotel in Kiev between flights. The Ramada Encore fit the bill perfectly. Excellent rooms. Reasonable price and fantastic staff. The breakfast buffet really started my day off right!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Kristina Seryozhechkina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest (Mr. Clay)! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am very glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! That's a great pleasure to know that the level of service and comfort fully met your expectations. The entire team is happy to know that you found our staff fantastic and you enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future! Kind Regards, Kristina Seryozhechkina Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money but far form center

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place if you don't need to be in the center. It's not far but not that convenient if you want to go out by night for exemple. Perfect for a transit at the airport or business meeting in this area. Surroundings are not glamour at all (highway and mall).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your time to complete this review concerning your stay at Ramada Encore Kiev Hotel. We were pleased to read that you found our property Good value for money! That's a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed our property and facilities.. We also greatly appreciate your feedback on the location. As you know we provide a free shuttle service to our guests in our modern buses, with high speed Wi-Fi inside. So the trip to the city center will take not more then 15 min. Thank you once again for your time and very important feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our brand new property! With kind regards, Kristina Seryozhechkina Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and quiet.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Far from centre but I knew it. I just needed an overnight stay with quick access to airport, about 25-30 minutes. Modern hotel and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your time to complete the review concerning your stay at Ramada Encore Kiev Hotel. We were pleased to read that you complimented our modern design and quiet property. To make our guests' stay more comfortable, hotel provides free shuttle-service with high speed Wi-Fi connection. Therefore it takes only 10-15 minutes to get to the center. Looking forward to welcome you back in Ramada Encore Kiev! Kind Regards, Kristina Seryozhechkina Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by Björn from Göteborg

Bra affärshotell

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt boende för affärsresa och möten i närliggande område. Trevlig personal och bra service. Välfungerande och bra rum, bra frukost och bra möjlighet till middag på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a few days and not for tourism

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is up to European modern standards and the bed is very comfortable too. It is a 25 minute ride by taxi to the city centre and no public transport around apart from the usual Kiev mini-buses which are quite bad to be frank. There is a small shopping site and a huge supermarket inside with very high standard food at local cost, I was impressed with the food quality and drinks of course. They can make a pizza while you wait or a grilled steak... very nice. Be aware of one thing, airport shuttle, you really need to call them and it is only free at certain times of the day otherwise it will cost you about 25 EUR which is a bit more if you take a limousine taxi from airport which costs about 18-19 EUR and is more comfortable than a hotel mini-bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jari

Hyvä lomahotelli

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli on siisti ja palvelu pelaa hyvin.Hotelli ei sijaitse keskustassa joten se on paljon rauhallisempi kuin keskustan hotellit.E tarvitse haistella pakokaasuja.Henkilökunta on erittäin ystävällistä.
5 out of 5
by Larisa from Тбилиси

В Ramada Encore Киев было здорово!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Первый же контакт с сотрудниками был приятен их профессионализмом и искренним радушием! Бронировать, оплачивать номер и договариваться об услугах можно заблаговременно на сайте отеля. Бесплатный трансфер делает поездку легкой. Получив на reception-е лаконичное и вразумительное пояснение об услугах, я в просторном лифте, поднялась на свой этаж для некурящих и прошла с багажом по мягкому бесшумному коридору к своему номеру. Увидела комнату, в которой все комильфо: чисто, рационально, продумано, уютно и отдохновенно! Поездка была деловая, требующая сосредоточения сил до самого вечера. Возвращение в приятную комнату моментально снимало стресс напряженного дня. Случилось воспользоваться бесплатным шатлом для поездки в город. Номер тф водителя, не зафиксировался в моем мобильном, и я потеряла связь. Та оперативность, с которой сотрудники reception-а решили мою проблему, вызвала искреннее уважение! Шведский стол – оптимальный. Чрезвычайно удобно, что завтрак начинался в 06:30. Маленькое "но": на батон хлеба, предлагаемый для самостоятельного нарезания, все же, должен быть накинут рушник, чтобы разные руки не брались за один хлеб. В ресторане еда вкусная, атмосфера приятная. Холл комфортный. Конференц-зал удобный. Трансфер в аэропорт - без опозданий. Отличные водители знают, как объехать пробки! Отель в целом оставляет ощущение комфорта и безопасности. Я чувствовала себя желанным гостем! С удовольствием приеду снова, а друзьям уже порекомендовала! Спасибо и удачи!