Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis, tennessee

Wonderful friendly staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel is in great neighborhood. Many convenient stores, cafes, banks, all anyone needs. Staff , including security guys friendly and very helpful. I'm other stays here in Kiev at different hotels security never so friendly and willing to assist. Thanks guys for your professionalism and hospitality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Large, warm room in central location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly and very helpful staff (especially Olga on reception). Central, clean, modern, warm, safe.
Cons: TV didn't seem to work
Location: Great Burger Bar over the road which was very welcome on last night of our very busy visit to Kyiv Book Festival. Chachapuri around the corner
Comfortable and safe room just five minutes walk from the Opera house
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Good Location, Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Good location, large rooms.
Location was good, more than one supermarket within walking distance and several restaurants. Public tram ran just outside of the hotel as well. Hotel staff was more than happy to assist me with anything I needed including ordering food and getting taxis.
5 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Sydney

Fantastic apartment and amazing

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Did we love it? Absolutely!!! Ok. We got upgraded to the executive apartment which was the best room and amazing. Will come back here anytime
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Los Angeles

Great hotel at a very reasonable price

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect service for a great price!
5 out of 5
by Adam from St. Louis, MO USA

Perfect for a short getaway, business or leisure

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but more of an apartment. The employees were both helpful, courteous, and engaging to me (USA tourist with no spoken Russian). I stayed only 3 days, but saw people coming and going in the lobby who obviously were regular customers. The location is ok, not the best but close enough to the main streets that it is safe. There is a wonderful cafe a block away, with a 24 hour mini-supermarket within 3 blocks. The room was brand new, very clean, and safe. I highly advise staying here. I also advise not paying the breakfast service. It is very very good, however the price is cheaper if you simply walk to nearby cafes.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sander Olav from Oslo

Overall great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and helpful staff. Good rooms. Not the most central location, but if you prefer a quieter neighbourhood this is just that. Walking to heart of the city will take you 30-40 minutes.