Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel,close to Lavra

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Overcharge for breakfast,6Fl -no elevator .Very camfy rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отличное сочетание цена-качество

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Все было хорошо. Номер просто огромный для таких денег.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but I selected a room with a balcony but there was none available on check in. I knew there was no elevator so I requested a room in the lower floors but got the top floor of building with six floors.
5 out of 5
by Ihor from Redwood City

Great stay after long flight

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived to KBP airport at 10:30 pm and were met by hotel's driver. The hotel is located in a very good area within walking distance to parks, metro stations and central part of Kiev. The room was very nice. Instead of studio we got suit with three bedrooms and fully furnished kitchen. Great value for the price! The only disadvantage is that they don't have an elevator and there are 6 floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aachen

Sehr schönes und zentrales Appartementhotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Geräumige Zimmer, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhig. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Gerne wieder!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not expecting

Posted May 27, 2016
I don't recommend this hotel even you can't say is a hotel from all the aspects 1:- difficult to reach the hotel 2:-terrible rooms 3:-facilities,condition isn't gite good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Tamara Sheshko, Hotel Management
Sherborne Apart Hotel offers beautifully designed apartments where everyone will find all the facilities and services of a luxury hotel, while enjoying the privacy, comfort and relaxed environment of home. Located in the most prestigious part of Kiev, our hotel has the best location in the elite residential area of downtown. Kreshatyk – main street is only 5 minutes by car from our hotel. As attested by countless feedback from a myriad other guests. We understand your possible dissatisfaction, given that we had to ask your female guests to leave during the night to the amount of noise emanating from your flat, which was disturbing the peace and quiet for other guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alan from London

My stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
I found my stay very comfortable the apartment was kept very clean everybody working there could not do enough for you . I will definitely stay there again and would recommend it as a place to stay
5 out of 5
by Frédéric from PARIS

Everything was perfect !

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The location is 10 minutes walk from the Lavra and other interesting sites to visit including the "Holodomor" and the metro is also about the same distance. Young women who welcome at the reception are very competent and answer all questions with a smile and the solution. Security is provided day and night by guards very friendly and discrete. The cleanliness of the apartment is provided every day perfectly! There is everything you need in the apartment, storage space, a small well-equipped kitchen and a perfect bathroom and well equiped too. It's very quiet, day and night, inside a building yard. In the vicinity there are all the shops and a supermarket open day and night (H24). I would definitly stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Bryant from USA

kiev

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT SERVICE. I would give them 10 stars if possible. car was waiting at the airport, anything you needed they would help with. TOP CLASS service. the room was large and spacious which is rare in Europe and the only fault I can find is the room was on the 6th floor and there was no elevator. Despite that, I will stay there anytime I am in Kiev. First class operation.