Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I love this place 3rd visit just too many stairs
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you once once again for your staying with us. We will be happy to have you as our guest next time when you are in Kiev. If there is anything we can help you with, do not hesitate to contact us at any time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Kiev for 5 days, the first four nights I stayed with one of the popular apartment however it was full on the 5th day, and i found Sherborne with similar price, so I booked it. They gave me what they promised, everything was great, staff who served me was very friendly, helpful. My rooftop room was one of the best with this price, only thing was climbing to 6th floor was tiring but that was not a big issue for me. Highly recommend and I will stay with Sherborne again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

Lovely bed, great daily room cleaning, large room

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Queen sized bed, large spacious rooms, good decort
Cons: The toilet system was loud at times, which is slightly offputting
Location: Close to the tube startion Arsenalna, close to restaurants and the parks leading up to the Motherland statue
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business and leisure in KIev

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for a week in this excellent apartment that I will use again. The staff were first class and can arrange a pick up from the airport. The apartment is close to the metro that saved on time and travel. There are local bars and shops so you can save on eating and use the apartment kitchen facilities. The cleaner was excellent and I cannot find fault with the apartment or service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service and quality - as ever!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
As return visitors to The Sherbourne my wife, nine month old and myself used the hotel on this occasion as a stopping off point as part of a longer journey, confident on the high level of service and the transfer services for travel too and from the hotel. As ever our high expectations were perfectly met by this delightful team of dedicated staff - we will be returning no doubt about that, as this very well maintained and spotlessly-clean hotel continues to deliver everything we need when we travel to Kiev city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel,close to Lavra

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Overcharge for breakfast,6Fl -no elevator .Very camfy rooms
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but I selected a room with a balcony but there was none available on check in. I knew there was no elevator so I requested a room in the lower floors but got the top floor of building with six floors.
5 out of 5
by Ihor from Redwood City

Great stay after long flight

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived to KBP airport at 10:30 pm and were met by hotel's driver. The hotel is located in a very good area within walking distance to parks, metro stations and central part of Kiev. The room was very nice. Instead of studio we got suit with three bedrooms and fully furnished kitchen. Great value for the price! The only disadvantage is that they don't have an elevator and there are 6 floors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not expecting

Posted May 27, 2016
I don't recommend this hotel even you can't say is a hotel from all the aspects 1:- difficult to reach the hotel 2:-terrible rooms 3:-facilities,condition isn't gite good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Tamara Sheshko, Hotel Management
Sherborne Apart Hotel offers beautifully designed apartments where everyone will find all the facilities and services of a luxury hotel, while enjoying the privacy, comfort and relaxed environment of home. Located in the most prestigious part of Kiev, our hotel has the best location in the elite residential area of downtown. Kreshatyk – main street is only 5 minutes by car from our hotel. As attested by countless feedback from a myriad other guests. We understand your possible dissatisfaction, given that we had to ask your female guests to leave during the night to the amount of noise emanating from your flat, which was disturbing the peace and quiet for other guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels