Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Terrible conditions. Especially with linen. It was very old.
4 out of 5
by rony from בת ים

מיקום מרכזי

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
נחמד במרכז
3 out of 5
by Mikko from Lille

Kiev modernimpi ja hienompi odotuksiin nähden

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Erikoisin hotelli, jossa olen yöpynyt. Tavattoman ystävällistä palvelua, huoneen ulkopuoliset tilat aivan järkyttävän huonossa kunnossa kuin kerrostalossa, huoneisto taas todella siisti ja tilaa aivan älyttömästi. Wifi toimi loistavasti. Kylppäri vähän ankea, sijainti erinomainen. Olisin ilman muuta antanut ****, mutta huoneiston ulkopuolella "hotellin" kunto on surkea. Kievistä löytyy aivan loistavia ravintoloita suhteellisen edulliseen hintaan.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Findlay, Ohio

Simple Repairs, huge Improvement

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I really, really wanted to give this place a good review, but I have to call it like I see it. The kitchen was nice and appliances worked. Living room was great but to sofa is way past due for new cushions. I was in town on business and had plans to work from the apartment. The kitchen table was the closest thing to a desk and the chairs were stools with no back made working at the kitchen table a painful event. The bathroom was nice but needs work. A shower curtain with no mold and big enough to keep the cold breeze out would been a good start. The cabinets are fiberboard and swollen from moisture. The bedroom has old bed clothes, but everything was very, very clean including the pillows. I have been reviewing hotels since I worked in the industry while at University many years ago. Even with all of these little issues, my stay was actually very nice. It would not take much in minor repairs and add a desk and this location would get a much better score. My interpreter said they have nicer places, so I would consider them again as long as I don't get the same place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big beautiful apartment

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
A big, beautiful apartment very convenient to the sights of Kiev. Everything was very clean and worked properly. Laundry washing machine and ironing supplies were great. There is a shopping nearby in the underground, so you can definitely take advantage of the kitchen. Do call ahead from the airport to give the owner time to meet you. The apartment may be a block away from the address on Hotels.com as they have different apartments in that area. Overall, a very positive experience and my best stay in Kiev so far.
4 out of 5
by Seth from St George, Utah

Good place to stay:)

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was nice to be close to downtown. Was helpful that they speak some English also. Also they were very helpful to pick me up and drop me off at airport. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Gaithersburg, MD

Comfortable but couple of glitches

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay and plenty of room. You sjould know that they must own a number of apartments around the city. I picked this place for a specific spot near Maidon but ended up further down Kreschatik than I wanted. Also I picked this place because it said elevator, but I ended up on the 3rd floor with heavy suitcases! Overall it was quite accommodating though and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Lise from Mariestad

Kiev - herligt

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Helt super
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

비추천

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
위치은 훌륭했으나, 객실 청소 상태가 의심될 정도로 악취가 났습니다. 권해드리고 싶지않습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Fantastic location just off Main Street.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was telephoned the day before with meeting place as these are self contained apartments in a small block. Great location and lovely inside. Would definitely recommend