Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Gaithersburg, MD

Comfortable but couple of glitches

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay and plenty of room. You sjould know that they must own a number of apartments around the city. I picked this place for a specific spot near Maidon but ended up further down Kreschatik than I wanted. Also I picked this place because it said elevator, but I ended up on the 3rd floor with heavy suitcases! Overall it was quite accommodating though and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lise from Mariestad

Kiev - herligt

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Helt super
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

비추천

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
위치은 훌륭했으나, 객실 청소 상태가 의심될 정도로 악취가 났습니다. 권해드리고 싶지않습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Fantastic location just off Main Street.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was telephoned the day before with meeting place as these are self contained apartments in a small block. Great location and lovely inside. Would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomas from Stockholm

Wrong apartment

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
I didnt get the apartment i rented.So i was located 1 km away.But it was near center. The house was very old but apartment ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Geoff from June 2014

Little Things wrong spoiled the apartment

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice apartment, and good location. Quite a few little things broken or needing repair took the shine off the stay. Staff good and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Очень хорошее расположение и удобство инфраструктуры Чистота номера оставляет желать лучшего Но в целом все прекрасно (критерий чистоты у каждого индивидуален)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

area

Posted Apr 17, 2012
the main argument for this place is the city center oriented
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels