Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Fei

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: whirlpool in the room but didn't work.
Cons: better breakfast, maybe a buffet would be preferable.
the hotel is beautiful from outside but inside some details must be renewed, doors handle, whirlpool did not work, but the place is easy to find. Room is not soundproof but the nearby was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly B&B run by a local family. Lovely

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The only possible critique was they gave us too much bread at breakfast. Super friendly and helpful staff, comfy place.
3 out of 5
by JOHN F

OK for a quick stopover

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Only chosen to shorten our drive from late night arrival in Athens airport to Delphi. Would recommend only a one night stay. Room was small with ripped shower curtain and chipped paint in bathroom, adequate bedding with a small balcony. Breakfast was skimpy with a set amount.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesse from Boston

Incredible Host

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible host. Lent us money for our cab when we arrived at hotel short on cash. Translated for us. Gave advice on anything we asked about. And, his father is hilarious - sits in a chair in the AM and speaks in animated Greek to guests...whether they speak the language or not! We really appreciated the hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Terra from Anchorage

Super!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and kind staff! Came in very late and they were accommodating. Big bed. Great room with a little balcony. Very comfortable. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by ALEXIS from London

Cheap and good !!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, I must say that this is one of the lowest prices you will ever find for a decent hotel in Greece. If you just need a good comfortable place to stay for a day or two, this hotel is great. I arrived late and there was somebody there to open for me. Room was clean and looked just like in the photos; the bed excellent and the heating was working. There was a small fridge and a balcony. Bathroom was fine but no shower curtain so difficult to stop the water going all over the floor. Overall, it's impossible to complain about anything because the price is so low and you cannot have 5-star expectations at 40 euros per night !! I was happy with everything and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Andy from Andy from Saffron Walden

Costas's Memorial Service

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Went to Athens for a funeral of a work colleague, who had previosly recommended to hotel to me. Hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood, about 40 minutes walk (or a 5 Euro taxi) from the nearest Metro Station; the hotel owner will sometimes offer a lift. Several good, cheap restaurants about 10 minutes walk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels