Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by yossi

Good

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Tom

Cheap and clean

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good for 1 night as a cheap and quick place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Henry

Thumbs up for hotel Chris

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Short drive from the airport and convenient for overnight stay en-route to the north. Basic but comfortable room in quiet area. Friendly owner and nice breakfast on the terrace. Kifisia itself is an upmarket district with plenty of boutique shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Fei

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: whirlpool in the room but didn't work.
Cons: better breakfast, maybe a buffet would be preferable.
the hotel is beautiful from outside but inside some details must be renewed, doors handle, whirlpool did not work, but the place is easy to find. Room is not soundproof but the nearby was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly B&B run by a local family. Lovely

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The only possible critique was they gave us too much bread at breakfast. Super friendly and helpful staff, comfy place.
3 out of 5
by JOHN F

OK for a quick stopover

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Only chosen to shorten our drive from late night arrival in Athens airport to Delphi. Would recommend only a one night stay. Room was small with ripped shower curtain and chipped paint in bathroom, adequate bedding with a small balcony. Breakfast was skimpy with a set amount.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesse from Boston

Incredible Host

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible host. Lent us money for our cab when we arrived at hotel short on cash. Translated for us. Gave advice on anything we asked about. And, his father is hilarious - sits in a chair in the AM and speaks in animated Greek to guests...whether they speak the language or not! We really appreciated the hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Terra from Anchorage

Super!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and kind staff! Came in very late and they were accommodating. Big bed. Great room with a little balcony. Very comfortable. Recommended.