Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christodoulos

A very nice place to stay at.

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very pleasant. The location and the hotel itself contributed to this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George from AZ-USA

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
a little too noisy if you get a room on the main street
5 out of 5
by Man Yee Maggie from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel people are very helpful and friendly. It's my fifth stay on business. Highly recommended for HK people because shopping and main train station are just around the corner.Good price and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Salima from Cairo, Egypt

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I went for christmas holiday, to visit friends. The location is excellent if you want to be in the north of athens neighbour hood . It has lots of cafee , shopping restaurant and night life within 2 min walk. The metro is within 5 min if you want to go to down town athens or do sight seeing. It's about 20 min ride
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay again.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, the hotel is located in a nice area and the room was nice (It had a mild unpleasant smell when I entered, but gone when I opened the balcony window).
5 out of 5
by Sammy from USA

Found a little jewel in Kifissia

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
For business, this hotel is terrific. The neighborhood has many nice bars, restaurants and shops. The train is about a 10 minute walk away which can take you all the way to Piraeus. Good value, and wonderful staff. I hope to return.
5 out of 5
by Hiten from London

Great Hotel to stay in Kifissia, Athens

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel & Superb location. The staff were very acknowledgeable and polite. The rooms are very Hotel Ibis standard. To stay in Kifissia, for the price you will not get better - strongly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, good cold breakfast selections do clean rooms