Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snellville, Ga.

Super modern hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great hotel, well worth the money. This is one of the prettiest hotels I’ve ever stayed in. It was very modern and the bed was incredibly comfiterable. The staff was really nice, the only reason I rated them lower than perfect was because a staff member randomly came in my room around 11pm one night, it scared the crap out of me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, Texas

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very nice hotel with excellent staff. A little far from Athens city center, but very quite and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Beautiful hotel in cool and quieter area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful hotel in great part of Athens: quieter and much different than downtown. We wanted to stay away from central Athens and really loved our time at Life Gallery. The staff was impeccable and the hotel itself, rooms and grounds/pool were lovely. 2 nice pools, great patios in each of the rooms, restaurant at hotel and bar...and other restaurants near by. Nice breakfasts in the hotel each morning. We were very happy to have stayed in that non-touristy area of Athens, loved the hotel and would definitely stay there again when back in Athens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Life Gallery Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Beth, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about Life Gallery athens. It is a great pleasure to read that you had a pleasant stay and most rest assured all your comments have been shared with our team. On behalf of the team , I am looking forward to welcoming you again in our property. With Kind regards, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amazing location

Amazing

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
excellent location,amazing views, clean rooms, friendly stuff..the best place to be..!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you! Most rest assured your comments have been shared with our team and we feel extremely proud to read them. We truly hope we have the pleasure to welcome you again. With kind regards, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Good for one night stay, and business travelers. Staff was professional and helpful during stay.
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is 90 min from port in traffic. Too far from anything. No hot water, room service bad and taxi to hotel 60 euro!!
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Amazing stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay here would highly recommend it. Only issue with our room was in the shower. It could do with a little tlc, other than that it was perfect. Staff were amazing and could not do enough for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, amazing staff

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are simply amazing. I love the room design, having a large balcony attached to your room is simply devine
4 out of 5
by DAVOOD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels