Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel in a very quiet aristocratic area

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice clean quiet boutique hotel very nice staff -especially Marina Fili very kind person that is available all the time to help and explain .Thanks to all of you again
5 out of 5
by Linda

Loved it!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, staff and the best breakfast!!!! So many restaurants and great shopping near by. Would stay at this hotel again for sure!!!
5 out of 5
by Debra

A Wonderful Hotel to Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
We so enjoyed our stay at the Y Hotel.. the area is very safe, enjoyable with many little cafes/restaurants and shops. The people who work in the hotel are very welcoming and helpful if you have any questions or needs. It is a very pleasant atmosphere and the breakfast in the morning is AMAZING! Lots to chose from and to select for your first meal of the day. Excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Treated like Royalty!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
What a fabulous hotel with the MOST attentive staff ever. I was made to feel so special and absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Panos at reception and the other girls (I'm sorry but I didn't get their names) went out of their way to help with every detail with booking restaurants, helping me with an international credit card PIN number issue, room service requests, calling cabs, maps and directions, train info and were utterly charming in their service. The room was just beautiful and I could not fault it. The cleaning and bar/kitchen staff were so attentive and remembered my choices from the day before even though I only stayed there the night. The breakfast was extensive and I was told that all the smallgoods were from a local supplier who grew his animals organically. I am not joking when I say that it was the best ham I have ever eaten! Orange juice was freshly squeezed and there was a massive choice of menu items available to suit everyone's tastes. What a great hotel. Well done everybody!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Lovely hotel. Great location. Couldn't ask for more (except perhaps better prices!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Very nice hotel, in a very nice area of Athens.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel was very nice, great staff, comfortable bed and pillows. The only compliant is that the bathroom was a little small and does not have good lighting. Other than that is was awesome
5 out of 5
by Gaurav

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good experience with hotel. Staff is friendly, breakfast food was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in upscale Athens neighborhood

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel staff was very responsive to e-mail requests prior to arrival, and very friendly and efficient in all respects during our stay. Amazing breakfast every day.
5 out of 5
by Yannis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula,Calif

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel - staff was excellent & knowledgeable about sites and transportation- food very very good