Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 5 star

Posted Jan 11, 2018
This hotel wants to be 5 star, but is not. It starts at the front desk, with various warning signs about what you should not do (bring in outside food, for example). Guests are charged an extra 25 euros for the swimming pool. While parking was supposed to be included, the front desk staff said to find it on the street. The room was large, but about a million degrees with no way to cool it down. Breakfast was ok, but we had much better food at tiny places all over Greece. Finally, the hotel was not cheap. Overall, the experience was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KIFISIA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very nice hotel and very comfortable place. Excellent. Excellent Excellent. Very good very nice.........................…………
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A TRUE PALACE!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: DO NOT CHANGE A THING! We will be back!
Location: Enjoy the local area including upscale shopping experience.
We loved the hotel so much, we returned for a 2nd stay after our other excursions to the islands. Their staff is wonderfully attentive and caring to your needs and aware that your travels can be tiresome, so they interact with you in a genuinly caring manner! We truly felt like ROYALTY in what I call a TRUE PALACE! Special Thanks to Mr. Aris at the front desk and Mr. Dimitrios at the Restaurant!!! Euxapisto! Gerry Spathis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Perfect hotel and location. This is my Second hotel in Athens this one is real 5 star hotel
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Pleasant suprise

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel a little out of the way. When we arrived the elevator was not working. We were on the 4th floor so it was a climb. Pleasantly suprised with the room. Nice clean and balcony was very large. Great air conditioning and the breakfast was very good. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by LEE

one and done

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
the curtains were broken and would not keep out the light in the morning. the shower was a handle and curtain. the sheets and towels were smelled of strong detergent odor, and were not rinsed thoroughly. the greek coffee was good though.
5 out of 5
by Maryam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Very good location in kifissia close to attraction

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel with swimming pool, the bathroom was so small and not so convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A bit out of the main city of Athens in a quiet area, but very nice.
4 out of 5
by Bindra

Nice hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and classy hotel in a beautiful neighborhood with lots of great restaurants and shopping options, unfortunately too far from the city center. It took us 40 minutes to get to the city by train. Taxi was around 20E The staff was very friendly and helpful especially at the restaurant. They gave us ideas of where to go and how to get there. We spend great day relaxing by the pool in between our travels. The pool service was fantastic with comfortable seats and umbrellas.