Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Dimitra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your rating. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Kind regards, Filippos Zampelis Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Andy lovely area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

very polite staff; unacceptable room condition

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel staff is very polite and helpful. Unfortunately the room condition and overall stay was unacceptable, especially for a hotel of that ranking and price. First day at 8am there was nothing for breakfast. The following night the heating broke down and it was freezing in the room, on a day that it was snowing outside. Third day they did not even make the room. I had to ask them to do clean it when I got back to the room at 6pm...
4 out of 5
by Dimitrios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was little bit not functional
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Venice

Quick touch of Greece

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very short stay, arrival late in the evening and leaving early in the morning following day. A real pity because hotel was very nich and neighbouroud great ! Very good and nice reastaurant inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Dimitra, Hotel Management
Dear Stefano We are so pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience staying with us here at Twentyone Hotel and would like to thank you for sharing your review! We are also delighted that you enjoyed our prime location and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Irini Antoniou Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very decent hotel , very friendly and efficient staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Dimitra Pispili e-Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review! We hope to have the chance of accommodating you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by BusinessTraveller from UK

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room was modern and clean with comfortable beds. The restaurant in the hotel is great, so well worth a visit. The hotel is located in a fantastic part of town, making it an ideal location for visiting the north of Athens.
4 out of 5
by Jorge Vendrell from Madrid, ES

Small and confortable

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
It doesn't have many services as it's a small hotel (21 rooms) but it's new, clean and quiet. The surroundings are nice with plenty of shops and restaurants. Anyway, it's far far from city center. Since no taxi accepts credit cards and I was short on cash, I could charge the taxi trip to my room (very convenient). In terms of running, you have the Alsos Ktimatos Siggrou park nearby; hilly but nice. Average breakfast.