Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too Much Money. Needs Renovation. Staff is nice.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is friendly and nice. It felt safe because you have to pass through a metal detector and x-ray scan your luggage to enter the lobby....? The per day rate was way to expensive for what you get. I entered my room to see staff hanging around inside the room watching television. Their feet were on the bed and the desk as they were presumably hiding from management. The room needed to be renovated and it had a permanent bad smell from the bathroom drains. The food in the restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, but a little steep price

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was just a short stay after arriving late at the airport. The room was fine, quite big and with a comfy bed. Bottled water is provided free of charge. There was a misunderstanding about the reservation so they have charged me twice. The issue will probably be resolved, but it shouldn't happen. The staff were very service minded in general. The room is a little pricey, but still ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel - convenient for the airport

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bedrooms as indicated above
Most of the public areas in the hotel are in good condition but the bedrooms need some attention to detail and would benefit from refurbishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by oren from Israel

Architecture nice, rooms less

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
Had an issue of hotel not knowing about my booking so it affected my stay with lower quality room which has some things needs to be fixed. On the contrary the hotel architecture is beautiful with nice pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good basic hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel itself is fine and the rooms clean and comfortable, staff were a bit unwelcoming and service slow though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Hampton Wick, Greater London, UK

Well-located for airport

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Attitude and manner of front-desk staff
Cons: Atmosphere in restaurant in the evening. Not very welcoming with a television playing in one corner.
Location: Ideally located mid-way between airport and town centre.
Room was large and bright and quite well furnished. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom adequate (walk-in shower / no bath) but layout and fittings could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fribourg Suisse

Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels
Avis sur la réservation: A l'arrivée, on a voulu nous mettre dans un chambre de qualité inférieure à celle réservée. Au départ on a voulu facturer la chambre que nous avions payé à l'avance. Le gérant ne connaissait pas Hotels.com. Apparemment aucune trace de notre payement et de notre réservation! On aurait eu des problèmes si nous n'avions pas pris la précaution d'amener avec nous la preuve de réservation et de payement. Avis sur l'hôtel: Excellent hôtel à tout point de vue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Le Migo, Kigali, Rwanda

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is great for business travellers. It is a popular place for the rising Rwandese business class to meet and stay. Established service clubs, business organizations and government departments use the hotel for their conferences. There are also western leisure tourists at the hotel. Having said that I was welcomed without prejudice as a backpacker and enjoyed the service, food, and facilities. The gymn is reasonably well equipped for a hotel gymn and the pool is large enough to swim laps if you swim diagonally. Recommended if you want to pamper yourself a little bit but cannot afford an expensive hotel. Fair rates for the facility. Food was good to very good. Could use some inspiration. I would look for more vegetarian options. The hotel management was friendly, helpful, and flexible. Staff were friendly and helpful.