Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Was a nice relaxing stay perfect spot MAHALO. First time in MAUI it was so much convenient for me and my OHANA . I WANT TO THANK THE ONE WHO TAKES CARE OF THIS CONDO AND ESPECIALLY THE OWNERS WHO SHARED THEIR HOME. MAHALO MAHALO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Too Many COCKROACHES

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: the location was wonderful
Cons: FUMIGATION! Air Conditioning location, front bedroom had NO air at all
Way too many GIGANTIC COCKROACHES. There were several everyday during the hours we were in the condo... who knows how many while we were out. This really took away from our enjoyment, we were afraid to sleep at night. I understand it's a tropical environment, but this was HORRIBLE!!! and I do know that other condos in the area did not have them.
2 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsboro Oregon

Perfect condo

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was super nice to be close to the pool and beach both. Very nice updated condo. Loved it. Was super handy being mid point to all the sights and towns in maui. Thanks for the great place will go back ASAP
5 out of 5
by brian

Very comfortable and a great bargain!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location near the aquarium is fantastic! You are centrally located on the island, so a trip anywhere is a breeze. Dedicated parking spot. Incredible unobstructed close ocean view. Clean BBQ poolside to use. Small pool but clean.
4 out of 5
by Shatha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yvonne or Ted

Maalea Bay Maui

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
CRH - Island Sands is a nice place located on Maalea Bay. The few things you need to know: If you arrive on a weekend or after hrs. you must call the 800 # on your Hotels.com printout. The phone on the wall doesn't work & it was a little frustrating at 1st. They will give you your Condo unit # & code to get in. This should have already been provided for us in my opinion. However, the people I spoke w/ @ CRH were great help. We had to go down to their office and get our "Welcome" packet. Also, remember to get the wifi-code because that wasn't provided either at 1st. Bring your own toiletries, only the small hotel size soaps provided. Dish/Laundry soap provided. Our screen door was broken & didn't close but I didn't call that in. The place is older but kept up pretty nice. The best thing was the lanai ocean view on the top floor & the ocean sounds. We enjoyed having our morning coffee & breakfast out there watching the ocean, boats & folks on the local beach just down the road. Close to everything. A couple nice restaurants right there on the harbor, walking distance. The front desk is open business hrs. during the week and the gal can assist you w/ excursions if you choose, but you can do this on your own and save $$$. Their tours are excellent just pricey. Just make sure you are not getting into a timeshare scam, if you book yourself, just ask when you book. Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. Another well done from Hotels.com! thanks...y*
5 out of 5
by Arnab

Great ocean front condos

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing ocean facing condos and great facility.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location and views from the condo. Very private!
4 out of 5
by Ethan

Convenient and acceptable

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The dish washer leaked, The garbage disposal was broken, and the floors were dirty, and there is no hot tub! Other than all that, it was pretty good! Great location for easy access to all kinds of fun stuff!