Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to beach; easy parking; great stay!!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across the street from beach
Room C204 was definitely dated with it's furniture and decor but oddly enough, it became home. We nick named it 'grandmas house' but it proved to be all that we needed. Comfortable bed, kitchen/appliances worked well, washer/dryer was a plus!! The living room was spacious and we felt very comfortable. Would do it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson NV

Very Nice Condo across the street from the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Loved the condo, had everything we needed plus more. Very clean and stocked with everything we needed. I have stayed at other condo's in the past but I would choose this again. It's also within walking distance to stores, restaurants and most importantly, the beach is right across the street. I would recommend this condo complex over any others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton,washington

Nice clean room across the street from the beach

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very nice place. Clean, everything you could possibly need, plus beach supplies. Even a cooler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Nice condo, close to the beach.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Had a wonderful time, condo was clean and had a great view, both sunrise and sunsets.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location to all the fun! We loved it! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Place was a beautifully decorated condo close to beach, stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo, close to the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice condo - everything was clean, comfortable, and staff was friendly. Also, the breach is right across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a studio unit C620 for a week, and the place is nice and clean when we check in. The unit is not facing the ocean side. There are lots of birds singing in the morning if you don't mind them. There are plenty of restaurants and a couple of grocery stores within walking distant. We have to cross a street to get to the beach, it's a nice place to watch sunset. There was no instructions on password for the WiFi in the unit and we have to call back the next day during regular business hour to get the password to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one bed room with excellent view

Posted May 21, 2017
The only problem is those water sprinklers. They are very loud and start like 3-4 in the morning. I was able to hear them and was not able to sleep that well as they are really loud. If that can be taken care of, it is an excellent excellent apartment hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to everything in Kihei.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Beautiful landscaping, across the street from the beach, with a view of the beach. Also having a kitchen and gas grill available for cooking.
Cons: To have Tupperware available for leftovers. Also to dust under the bed. The room safe malfunctioned.
Location: Beach, restaurants, markets, beach activity rentals.
We have stayed here before, and will stay again.D401 is the studio we were with CRH. I highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Condominium Rentals Hawaii, Hotel Management
Mahalo for your review and stay. Glad to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you back again!