Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel convenient to all routes

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Clean and inexpensive. Good value for money
Location: Convenient to all main routes
Good food and accommodation staff excellent. Clean room. Good for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangor co down

Nice hotel close to Kildare village outlet centre

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Location: Kildare village and stud close by
Good excellent good at dinner and breakfast staff very helpful easy car parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

hôtel accueillant bien pour une etape

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: son emplacement
Cons: un peu bruillant
Bon Hotel d'étape situé en coeur de fil il permet une visite du village sans reprendre la voiture.
5 out of 5
by Clifton from N.C.

Great little spot!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were delighted with the hotel. The hostess/owner was so friendly and helpful. I will recommend it highly. Also good location for day trips around Ireland. Easy in and out.
1 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BT

Hotel is part of a large complex

Posted May 21, 2016
The hotel is part of a large complex, made up of bars, restaurants and a night club. Car parking is pay and display, however hotel patrons are given a voucher to display in your car for free parking, when booking in. We had a family room which was clean and comfortable, however the bathroom was a little dated.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heesch

Centraal gelegen, ruime parkeerplaatsen

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Leuke bediening en mooi kamer
Cons: Gehorigheid op de gang en kamers, wij konden letterlijk gesprekken volgen van de buren
Location: Locatie is centraal voor midden Ierland, goede wegen en snelweg nabij
Alles prima, enige noemenswaardig groot nadeel is de gehorigheid van de kamers en de gang, zeker bij thuiskomst 's nachts van mensen uit de pub en disco. Disco is te horen maar te verwaarlozen. Eten is goed, bediening vriendelijk. Kamer geheel gerenoveerd dus schoon en netjes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attentive and welcoming. Excellent experience.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We were well looked after by all staff and the facilities were everything we required. Already booked our next stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Food in restaurant was delicious, but the room we requested wasn't ready so we settled for a smaller room. Place was clean and staff were friendly.