Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place v central
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel great staff...very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really well run business.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had lunch when we arrived - first class - sorry we did not stay for dinner as we heard it was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Kilkeny

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Free parking, gps had a bit of trouble finding it. We took a bike tour of the city which was fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome, nice accommodations, food and service. Kilkenny has a beautiful castle, Smithwicks, and bars with Irish music.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portstewart

Just ok!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel is in a great location, bar and restaurant attached is also very nice. Rooms are basic and along with the bathrooms could do with being freshened up. Also as stated it says the rooms are sound proof, the road noise in the morning is loud!!!! Staff are very friendly and I couldn't fault their efforts
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Nice hotel in the heart of Kilkenny

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely stay in Kilkenny. Zuni had everything we needed. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included with stay and was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Canada TravelBag

A nice hotel in the heart of Kilkenny.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We rather enjoyed our stay at the hotel but wish would could have enjoyed their restaurant that evening. We had other plans. The hotel was quaint and met our expectations thus providing good quality. Some minor fixes required in the bedroom but nothing of note. Breakfast was very nicely prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Very comfortable centrally located hotel. Only downside was WiFi not working