Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Trash?

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
They only cleaned our room once in two days. They left all of the trash for us???? They were even so kind as to leave us an empty trash bag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom door was quite scratched and in need of painting. The toilet seat was scratched as well.Otherwise, everything was up to par.
3 out of 5
by Oribel

OK Stay-rooms can accommodate a family of 4-5

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were great. The breakfast lady was top notch. They're a handful of places to eat within half to a mile. Wright brother's national park is near and beach is right outside. No board walk though.
3 out of 5
by Wen Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean and nicely updated. The Breakfast was way crowded and it was hard to get food. Also had the maid knock and then walk right in to my room twice during my day and a half stay the hotel. What happened to knocking and waiting for an answer instead of just walking right in? Overall the views were amazing and the hotel room was great.
5 out of 5
by Chandra Sekhar

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Carolyn M

Happy at the ocean

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My mother and I had a wonderful 1 night stay. When I checked in, the front desk clerk upgraded our room which gave us a better ocean view. The room had an excellent layout. We could see the ocean on one side and the parking lot on the other! I will DEFINITELY stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Run down hotel, quite dirty

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Maintenance, cleanliness.
Expected much more. Online presence does not match reality. Everything either dirty (windows included) or ugly, or both. Very expensive for this lack of quality.
4 out of 5
by William

Great price. Roomy

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for oceanfront. Great get away.
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels