Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Florida

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, food/drinks were great
This hotel was close to everything. We tried the Hannigans bar and restaurant across from the hotel. It was amazing! More for a special night; it is a little more pricey than a pub. We only had to walk two blocks to get to the tour buses to take a trip around the Ring of Kerry. There is also a movie theatre within walking distance. Lots of shops and pubs within walking distance. Our trip to Killarney was short but the hotel location made it easy to do a lot of things. The hotel bar is nice too! Darts and lots of seating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located in the center of Killarney close to shoppi

Posted Aug 23, 2017
They could do with some more parking and another Elevator. Stayed here 3 nights in July 17 and enjoyed the hotel and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Creek, WI

Outstanding

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We were able to check in early which was nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable and they were quiet which was nice because it was the day of arrival and we were jet lagged. I would definitely stay here again if I am in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable bed.
Location: Close to shops and dining. Jaunting car is able to pick you up at hotel and take you into National park
Lovely hotel close to shops and dining. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in the middle of all the action.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. It was close to all the restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
by Mary Jane

Overall, very pleasant.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. There was a heat wave and there was no air conditioning. Wonderful tips on local attractions and GREAT location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clive

Too expensive and noisey

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive and noisey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W-NJ

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great hotel - Great location! Staff was pleasant and the rooms were clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
I could not fault anything with this hotel other than we did not stay long enough. We even had the pleasure of enjoying a gaelic dance and song floor show on the premises themselves. Right in the middle of town with everything it has to offer.