Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Creek, WI

Outstanding

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We were able to check in early which was nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable and they were quiet which was nice because it was the day of arrival and we were jet lagged. I would definitely stay here again if I am in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable bed.
Location: Close to shops and dining. Jaunting car is able to pick you up at hotel and take you into National park
Lovely hotel close to shops and dining. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in the middle of all the action.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel was very nice. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. It was close to all the restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W-NJ

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great hotel - Great location! Staff was pleasant and the rooms were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell City, LA

Classy and elegant little hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Lovely hotel near the main center of town and easy walk to lots of pubs and restaurants. Very good full hot and cold breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Ate in the restaurant one evening and it was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel Staff

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The front staff and overall service
Cons: The rooms are a bit small and dated
Location: Ross Castle and other sights are just a short drive away. P
The hotel is in a central location and attractions are easy to walk or drive to. The hotel itself is a bit difficult to find as it is off a roundabout and easy to miss the exit. The front desk service is exceptional. They are extremely helpful. Yvonne offered good recommendations on how to get around and see the sights. They were able to easily answer my questions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel is very nice and provided a relaxing stay for our vacation!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels