Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cork

Great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I couldn't thank them enough so nice. Thanks for reception staff kindness
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Paul , Hotel Management
Dear Dolores, Many thanks for your lovely review and I am thrilled that you had a great time with us. I will pass on your kind words to the front desk team. Kind regards, Paul O'Sullivan General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Excellent location, live music friendly staff. Parking was a bit of a hassle and hotel offered 3 euros to compensate but you needed receipt in car to pay so hassle to find parking and get reimbursed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Paul O'Sullivan , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am trilled that you had a great time while staying with us here in the Killarney Towers Hotel & Lesiure Centre. Would be delighted to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Paul O'Sullivan General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good location. Had to pay for parking. Would recommend this to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Paul O'Sullivan , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks you for taking the time to review us here in the Killarney Towers & Leisure Centre and I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Give us a call in the future and we can assist you more with your parking. Best regards, Paul O'Sullivan General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Walkable to many places.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: It had rooms for all 11 of us.
Location: Close to restaurants and music.
Wonderful breakfasts, clean, close. Handy bar. Check in was quick and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Paul , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and I am delighted that you had a great time with us at the Killarney Towers Hotel and Leisure Centre. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best regards, Paul O'Sullivan General Manager
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Great hotel and location!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I wish we could have stayed in Killarney and at this hotel longer! The hotel was awesome and way better than I expected. Clean rooms, really large beds, awesome decor. I almost felt like I was walking through the hallways of a ship like the Titanic, pre-iceberg of course. The spa facilities were awesome and I loved the location. We were able to park for free right across the hotel overnight, which was great. Check-in was smooth and they even let each couple pay for their room on their own cards, even though I made the 3 room reservation initially online. I was very pleasantly surprised. Great location with good food and pubs within a short walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Central and Comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very centrally located hotel with friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels