Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rico

Baymont Inn Killeen

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
I would definitely go back to this hotel however upon my return to Killeen this week I learned this hotel has been sold, is not longer available, and will be demolished in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Mr & Mrs Holmes

close to our event

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
I thought the maintainance man was awesome! He was very helpful to us from giving us directions to making sure the property was safe.
1 out of 5
by Homayoun

ugh

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
accomodations were awful
5 out of 5
by Tere

Posted Jan 30, 2013 on Hotels
I love the hotel. Unfortunately, the tile that are on the steps to the upper floors are very dangerous. Two of my family members fell on them due to the fact that they are tile and the moisture in the air made them very slippery. I would hope that something could be done about that for the safety of all future guests.
4 out of 5
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels
it was cheap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by edie S.

great value for the price

Posted Jan 3, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and staff was very accomodating. Not the fanciest hotel I've stayed in but if your looking for clean comfortable , safe rooms at a good price this is the place to stay! I will definetely stay here on my next trip to Killeen.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The staff was very helpful and corteous. They had the best price in town at the moment. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Anne

Good for price

Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels
Overall a nice place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Convenient locations. Rooms were spacious and mostly clean. Hotel could use some overall maintenance and updating. Beds have seen better days, bathrooms are clean but things like loose grout and old fixtures make them look like they're not. Would stay there again, but definitely recommend the place get a really good once over.