Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, didn't honor requested number of beds

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was spacious. However, upon calling ahead, I was informed that my "request" of two beds was not available, even though that is what I had reserved and pre-paid. Had it not been for my non-refundable resevation, I would have found a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was friendly and helpful when I called about my late check-in. Again upon my check-out were friendly and expeditious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Service was great and easy to get too! The staff is awesome at what they do and very helpful
Cons: The rooms and memebers are well spoken and understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the money

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't in room that much. It everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything, very convenient

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very convenient, close to 190 and all shopping, only thing is beds should be queen size for more comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We will submit the request for our double rooms to change to two queens in the future when we have our property renovations. Thank you again for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montalba,Texas

Very nice and clean

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Visiting Family who flew in from Germany. Candle wood suites gave us a good deal and was nearby where we needed to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We will be sure to recognize our housekeeping team. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon and change your experience to a 5 star!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small town hotel is ok

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel itself was clean and the staff was nice. The area was a little sketchy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was nice, pleasant smell and everything you need was in the building.
5 out of 5
by Dale from Cold Spring Minnesota

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Alexis, was very helpful on my rewards card. She was very pleasant and great customer service!