Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Have a free continental breakfast 😉
Everything was great and staff was great. Very clean. Our location. Was perfect for the event we attended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: The beds were too hard
Very nice and clean hotel, but the beds were too hard.
5 out of 5
by kham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We enjoyed our get away.. There was a bug in the room and the chair cushion was on the floor? But is was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Centrally located, new, clean hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Friendly staff, great exercise room, clean rooms, comfortable pillows and bed. Brightens my stay in Killeen every time I'm there. I'm a little unclear about breakfast policy, but even though I didn't qualify for a free breakfast I was happy to pay for a wonderful smoothie and great cup of coffee with soy milk. Works better for me than the free food I don't want at other hotels.
4 out of 5
by Candace from Dallas, TX

Quick Getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to tour Fort Hood. It was a great quick trip.
5 out of 5
by Candice from Temple

Awesome stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I stayed there the night before my wedding for so girl time. It was comfortable and clean, very relaxing!
5 out of 5
by Steve from Missouri

Great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was clean, the staff was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding was clean. The restaurant could have had a little better pricing, but that it's much of a negative.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Never thought I'd get my eyes poked out in the morning for a cup of coffee and have to join a parade of people out the door for an affordable takeout breakfast .