Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Killeen Business Trip

Posted Sep 20, 2017
FINALLY a hotel in Killeen ithatbis decent. Room was spacious and clean, comfortable bed and staff was friendly. Only drawback is rooms on side closest to highway are not the best choice for those want a quiet room. The sound of cars on the roadway is noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kileen, TX

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The Courtyard is located near the main thoroughfare which is great for visiting and shopping in the area. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked everything about the property. I look forward to a stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glen

Stay in courtyard mariott (Killeen)

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Friendly staff. Very clean building. Overall a fun trip. Near Killeen mall and other good amenities in Killeen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient, and Affordable

Posted Jun 8, 2017
One of the best hotels I booked for our Texas Trip. The parking was free and I was able to check in after midnight. The location is great, close to a shopping center. 5
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deven Josiah

Best Hotel In Killeen!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and worth every penny. Service was the best, the lady at front desk was very kind and helpful. I plan on staying here again next time I visit Killeen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ind

nice hotel but no outside view and a bit small

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean,well keep inside&out. Nice, freindly,helpful staff.
Cons: provide a breakfast like most other hotels
Location: Mall across street, plenty of good restaurants within short drive
As advertised bar. ,Offering some foods at various times, felt a breakfast should have been included for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Lovely, quiet, reliably clean, definitely nicer than anything else is the craphole known as Killeen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and the staffs are wonderful.The only thing I dislike is the road noise since my room was on the 3rd floor facing the road. However, it wasn't that bad after 11pm until the morning.