Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KILLEEN, TEXAS

IT WAS COOL JUS CARPET WAS FILTHY

Posted Sep 3, 2017
WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN THE CARPET WAS GETTING CLEANED THAT MORNING THE CARPET GUY TOOK IT A POND HIMSELF 2 JUS WALK INTO MI ROOM THAT MORNING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen

IT WAS COO

Posted Aug 29, 2017
IT WAS GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF AND ALL WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN N A QUITE ENVIRONMENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from killeen, tx

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Ok for the cost. Pillows weren't great. Few towels for use. Shower was decent and bathroom was clean. Ironing board was a little rusty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Got in at 2am and checked in. I requested a non-smoking room and they had me in a smoking room. We got it switched and when I went to the room it REEKED of cigarettes. After a 16 hour drive into town my husband just said we'll deal with it and leave in the morning. Woke up the next morning and there were bugs crawling around the bathroom, the bathtub was filthy dirty, and I was sick from the cigarette musk. The staff is nice, but the quality of the facility is awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: It's location, competitive pricing, and great amenities.
Location: Easy access to the shopping mall and restaurants.
Hotel situated in a beautiful area in close proximity to restaurants, and other commercial facilities. Breakfast was very good, desk personnel very helpful, and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Sleep!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The carpet.
A very comfortable bed! The pillows were the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Brandon Shaw, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! Very happy to see you enjoyed a comfortable nights sleep. Hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok. There were some pretty spooky people hanging around outside near the staircase at the end of the building when I went to my room around 1 am. They were around for quite some time before I fell asleep! Overall it was ok, kick up the the security a bit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us James. The safety and security of our guests is of the utmost importance to us. I appreciate you informing us of where we can improve in that regard and can assure you we will do everything within our power to ensure our guests feel secure. Hope to see you again soon and until then, safe travels!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star rating Robert!
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

I will never stay in another Days Inn

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerk charged my card before we arrived and claimed a policy that was never stated prior to this. Our room smelled moldy and the shower head had so much lime build up that it sprayed all over the place. The mattress was so worn that we slept in premade holes all night. Our friends room had an AC unit that came on and off as it pleased. The maid service left the toilet bowl brush in their toilet and their bed frame was broken to the extent that every time they moved the head board slammed against the wall, which may have been funny with crude humor once or twice but with every turn throughout the night it quickly lost it's humor.
1 out of 5
by Camilia

Horrible

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed comforter had blood had no clean ones at front desk slept without blanket all night woke up sick the next morning. Services were horrible...