Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cottonwood. arizona

Good price clean room

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Last minute travel, hotel rooms are clean and smell nice. The grounds need some help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights while looking for a house. The staff was friendly & they allowed pets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru

Muy buena

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Lo recomiendo. Buen trato, muy amables aunque no es multilingüe como dicen porque no sabían entenderme en español pero por lo demás todo bien. Hace mucho calor y tiene aire acondicionado, ingreso independiente, privacidad y llamadas locales gratuitas. Me sentí muy bien los días que me quedé
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in room 123.The hotel staff were very polite and friendly. The room smelled like pet urine. The phone had no dial tone. Blankets were super thin; uncomfortable. There were used tissues in the facial tissue holder; gross. The bathroom is too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wold Not Recommend this Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked a non-smoking room but when we were given the key to our room and walked in...it stunk horribly like stale smoke and pets! Then when I went to use the toilet there was a huge rusty stain on the seat. They did give us a different room which was much better but even that room, the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling away. I personally would not stay at this hotel again. I have learned a lesson to never book a hotel that is even 1/2 a star less than 3 stars even if a lot of the reviews are good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, the only thing was breakfast being cold
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled a little. Bed felt a little old. Treadmill looked from the 1960's and operated like it.
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Terrence from California

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, air or fan was broken and cover off so get kind of hot at night. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels