Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
For the price, the room was terrible. I could have stayed at LA Quinta or Holiday Inn for the same price and the room would have been better. I wouldn't recommend this place, unless you can get the room for about 50 bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Melody, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for choosing our hotel. I want to apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Groves, Texas

Great Hotel, Great Value...

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I thought the hotel was very nice, clean, and the beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and the hot breakfast was great. There were plenty of restaurants around and Wal-Mart was right behind the hotel. Would certainly stay here again, no complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for choosing our hotel. We look forward to staying with us again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janice from Granbury

Bright Clean

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Bright clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Economical and clean

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Comfortable, economical and clean. Convenient to shoppong
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosa from Brownsville TX

Bad smelly and Bad Service Hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Three of the rooms were smelly of old carpet. One of the rooms the tenant couldn't sleep because the person next door partied all night long. Plus on the second day of stay there were no new towels and no new shampoo, lotion, soaps, & conditioner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Monterey, California

Exactly what you should expect

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were courteous and very professional. The location is convenient to everything in Killeen, and is near many restaurants and shopping centers. The only issue we experienced was an incredibly toilet that would whine like a jet engine when the tank was refilling, and it would wake our daughters up in the middle of the night. The mattresses are stiff and the pillows are soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Decent hotel for the cost.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: It is convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The cleaning people need to make sure all garbage is out of the room.
The room was decent and had all the necessities. However, while the room was clean overall, there was an empty pizza box left on the table. One other issue is that the free Wi-Fi is very weak and barely kept a connection, especially since the room was at the opposite end of the building from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherry S.

Worth it.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Beds were comfortable and breakfast was one of the best we have seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from Detroit

real talk of the day

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
older TV that the volume did not work.. but It had great internet so i didnt care. Large room but very few towels. Its close to shopping and resturants but you cannot see the mall from the hotel and in 100 degree heat its way to far to walk.