Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff was excellent. I arrived very late at night, needed help with my key card. Staff was super friendly and gladly helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel was clean, and it was quiet despite being just off of I35.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff was great. Breakfast was minimal- waffles, cereal, muffins. Nothing with protein. Mattress was hard. My back still hurts from the mattress.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Weekender

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel was ok out, of town a ways from food etc and in construction. Coffee pot dirty, old used coffee pod still in coffee container. 1 sugar no creamer, ice machine on our floor not working. Long wait to get checked in, only one person working handling calls and checking people in. It's worth a few dollars more to find closer hotel more in town and out of construction.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Way nicer and cleaner than I expected for the price. Even though we didn't need it, our room with a king size bed also had a sofa couch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice easy to find close to I35.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was very comfortable. Food needs improvement. Continental breakfast includes, pastrys, yogurt, bagels, waffles, fruit, eggs, meat, cereal, toast, juice and coffee. There was still an hour left and everything was running out. Left there hungry.
3 out of 5
by RITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Didn't get requested wake up call night staff does not understand English well
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ouida

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very nice it's where I will stay when I'm in Temple again