Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Clean but limited

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Room was clean, staff was friendly, gym was tiny, no bar, no room service, breakfasts were poor. No dinner.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Garland,tx

Nice place/bad room

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy with the room set up. Way to small and badly set up. We had to use the sofa beds and once that was folded out we had no room to move around. Very disappointed in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and staff friendly. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work and the shower curtain was short of reaching the tub by 2 inches. Otherwise no issues.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Bullard, TX

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
the bed was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Clean quite and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by Jo Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Krystal from Lubbock TX

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was too small
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Pleasant Hill, IA

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
You have a great rate, you are close to our kids. Plus we have never had Texas shaped waffles before!!! Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
My experience has always been really good, the staff is great, there customer service is second to none.