Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Water pipe broke at around 830 am. No shower and no full breakfast available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Professional and friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at the Fairfield Inn quite often while visiting family/friends. Logan was very accommodating when we decided to upgrade to a suite even after we had already checked in to other room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend accommodations!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Property was very clean, the staff was helpful and accommodating, the room was clean and decorated well and the free breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel For Killeen TX!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was ok. Here in Texas it's cricket season so we all try to handle it best way we know how. The first room we checked it had crickets every where. So the front desk clerk was so nice and very apologetic about the situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice. Staff were friendly and the area was well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and economical

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
New and clean. Breakfast had eggs, potatoes,bacon and coffee (everything i needed). Bed and comfort was what I expected for a hotel around $100/night. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killeen

Bridal Shower

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it..,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Montana

Good hotel beds a little soft for me.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. I had stayed in the Holiday Inn Express, not the Holiday Inn next to this one it's further down the road, and I liked it better. If I went back (and I have no intention of doing so) I'd go back to the Holiday Inn Express. Staff was wonderful!