Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Clean

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We arrived very tired and were checked in within less than a minute with no hassle at all. The room was clean, no bed bugs (we always check), and we got a much later later checkout time, no problem at all. Overall great value, and the bed was comfortable too. They were doing renovations in a room across the hall from us, but we did not hear a sound...only reason we knew was because the door was open and you could see construction materials.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Rooms were small....paint chips all over.....the shower nozzle was broken, spider web on ceiling.....but the staff was nice.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Ashlee W, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay with us. Renovating our property will help elevate the experience of valued guest like you. We apologize for our current appearance and hope we can share our new hotel with you when your travels bring you back to Killeen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett Tx

Nice Hotel in central Killeen x

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The Fairfield Inn was very nice. Very clean and great customer service. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Enjoyed staying convenient to Waco and Austin. Killeen Mall is close by. Had to purchase an interview outfit from my daughter. Found one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Mar 7, 2018
It was nice and quite very clean the staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel - excellent staff

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Staff is SO NICE and polite.
Cons: Breakfast could be longer in the am
Hotel currently undergoing and update but construction noise was never an issue. I'd stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, it was close to shops, restaurants .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2018
We always stay here, familiar place, great location, friendly staff and reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The staff members were great. Also, the breakfast was a big plus. The only issue was the hotel is currently under renovations, so don't plan to sleep in.