Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice place to stay. Just needs vents in the bathrooms for steam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Great hotel and friendly staff. Hotel was going through a remodel period but it was kept very clean.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Apr 11, 2017
After reading reviews I thought this hotel would be a satisfactory alternative to the Courtyard when we couldn't get reservations. However, the room smelled strange, there was a roach on the floor in the breakfast area, and the front desk staff was cold. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Demetrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lloyd

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was under renovation, no big deal. The hotel location is up and back from the highway, no road noise. The noise level from adjacent rooms was not good. I could hear them talking and I wasnt wearing my hearing aids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Everything was great and the breakfast was very good. One small issue with the handicap accessible room we had. When using the shower the water would flow out onto the rest of the bathroom floor. The drains could have been designed better. Overall very nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, N.Y.

Nice Hotel next to the Highway

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: As mentioned I liked the location, plenty of parking, the continental breakfast, the room and the front desk service.
Cons: On the downside, there was no vent in the bathroom. No switch to turn on the vents.Also, our room was not cleaned everyday.
Location: There are plenty of restuarants, fast food places, and a mile from Killeen Mall. Go two exits to Harker Heights for additional shopping.
Hotel conveniently located off US 190; near restaurants and shopping venues. Greeted warmly at the desk, keys were given promptly. Friendly staff, particularly Mary at the front desk. We enjoyed the continental breakfast. It had a good variety of choices, and the hours of operation were very reasonable. Liked the design of the dining area, with variety of tables and chairs. If you are a tall person, you had the option of using the taller stools. Also liked the lounge area with the sofa, cylindrical pillows, and TV. Bedrooms were spacious, and though we did not have a king or queen size bed, the twins were still a good size. Important since an infant was travelling with us. Also had a microwave, refrigerator, TV, and iron board, which is a must for us when we travel.
5 out of 5
by subin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels