Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Fairfield Customer

Posted Jun 12, 2016
As a result of this stay, I have become a new Fairfield customer. I usually stay at a competitor, this stay was a game changer especially the friendliness of the staff especially the front desk person and the lobby/breakfast person. Both were extremely friendly and went out of their way to provide exceptional service. The front desk person allowed me to check in early to change for a business meeting and the lobby/breakfast person facilitated resetting the computer even though it was not his job. These two employees really made a difference in my travelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay so much that now you will be a regular Fairfield Inn & Suites guest. It was a privilege to host you and we can't wait to do it again. Kind thanks, El Salvador E. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Charles from killeen

Let's go again

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Cool places all over
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind thanks, El Salvador E. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It's near the hospital.
Cons: You can start putting trash bags in the trash cans. Also, the rooms do not have a fresh smell to them.
We enjoy staying there every time we make a trip to Temple to take my mother to her doctors appt. Registration clerk that checked us in was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

baseball in TX

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was good - choices were limited but what was included was good
5 out of 5
by Richard from Trinity

nice

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. We look forward to being able to host you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, El Salvador E. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy & Clean

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean. Great staff. Very attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, El Salvador E. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, service needs improvement

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Service was zombie-like. No enthusiasm. No smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Temple Belton. I'm glad you enjoyed our location. However, as we strive to impress our guests, I'm sorry to hear that our service did not meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my staff in order to improve our future services. I hope that we will have another chance to impress you during your next trip to the area. Sincerely, El Salvador E. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Carrollton TX

Passing through...

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep and clean up during a short road trip. This place fit the bill.
5 out of 5
by Karyn from Austin

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We came in town and found out where we were going didn't have accommodations for us and so we had to find a hotel in the last minute and this was perfect for the location and price. We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Had problems at checkin. I had added a room to my reservations and upon checkin one of the rooms had been cancelled. The additional room had a 6 pm hold it and two of the parties checked in around 5:30pm. Not only was it an inconvenience, I have yet to get an explanation as to why the room was canceled. I was given point on their members card but not enough for the inconvenience. Overall the hotel stay was good.