Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
It was a decent place to stay, and met our needs. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly, ROOM OUT DATED NOT CLEAN

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We went to front desk to get towels they said someone would bring them a hr later no towels ask again FINALLY found the cleaning lady and got towels, draws didn't open so we left clothes in the suitcase the pull out didn't have any liens when we got some from the cleaning lady she only gave a a sheet a condom wrapper was under it when we pulled it out, TV kept blinking like it was ready to go out couldn't afford to leave and go somewhere else so we made do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very nice and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I have stayed there for 3 nights and i loved it. very clean, quiet and nice. staffs were really helpful and nice. I would for sure go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hallways and room had slight odor, that's my only complaint
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from killeen, texas

STAFF CALL COPS WHEN YOU ARIVE!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Next to days inn which is over run by drugs and prostitution (Really isn't that bad as COPS make it sound) it's by WALMART and all the food places
Nice first 15 min I was there nice staff very clean then COPS beat on my door say they are warning guests about prostitution and then tray me like a criminal and ask if I have drugs in the room and and ask to search the hotel staff call the cops and give all guest information to them so you have absolutely no privacy god forbid you have a warrant for your arrest or anyone with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
This was one of many stays. And as always they go above and beyond.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm really easy to please, but this was bad.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Cleanliness and attention to detail.
Location: A lot of good eateries and grocery stores very close.
Check-in was good, but it went downhill from there. I entered my room and looked for the trash can to throw away a cup. After looking for it, I found it in a cabinet under the sink ... it was overflowing with trash! And the trash looked as though it had been there for a few days. It also didn't smell very nice. I had to find a housekeeper down the hall and she emptied my trash and apologized (her apology really was sincere). I go back into the room, sit on the sofa and turn on the TV. Well, the TV doesn't actually broadcast all the channels listed on the guide in the room. A call to the front desk revealed that the channel listing in the room is not accurate. Evidently, they recently changed cable providers and the room listing hadn't been updated. Ok, so I sit down to watch a channel that I do receive and I push the sofa back about a foot so I'm out of direct line with the air conditioning. I look down and the floor is filthy. The carpet under the sofa hadn't been vacuumed in a long time ... crumbs, food, paper. Again, I'm not a picky traveler by far, but this was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, breakfast, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Cons: everything was fine.
Location: Walmart, lots of food places. Very convenient to the base.
Good experience. I will book there again. Staff was friendly and efficient. Amenities were good. The exercise room was inviting and useful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Stepped out of your room and you start sweating home in the lobby was hot the windows in the hallway was left open on both he and
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Not what I expected from a Wyndham Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The location is very good. It is near everything.
Cons: Maintenance Cleaning Updating the electrical infrastructure for security and lighting.
Location: Shopping is near as well as restaurants. Location is perfect for people in town for a few days.
When I first arrived at the hotel it was after 9 in the evening. Upon entering the room I discovered the main light switch did not work. Later I discovered that it was something in the switch and I had to "play with it to get the lights to work. The Room was not cleaned daily. IE the beds were not always made. The trash was not always taken out. Sometimes towels were removed without being replaced. The Key Cards would sporadically not work in the door requiring a recoding. The Hotel staff was always very friendly and I had no problem getting resolution on a problem but the experience was very random and not what I expected at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share a few of your thoughts on your recent stay with us Pete. I'd like to apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your time here however I appreciate you taking the time to bring them to my attention. We are working diligently every day to improve that we may better serve our guests. My hope is that if you're ever passing through in the future you'll consider stopping by to see our progress!