Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a fancy hotel. More like a motel!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was horrible !! Guy at the front desk hates his job and should quit. But not take it out on the customer. The hotel smelled really bad. Ithe had to be the carpet. It was OLD and smelled horrible! Bed was really hard and dead bugs on the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
It was a decent place to stay, and met our needs. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly, ROOM OUT DATED NOT CLEAN

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We went to front desk to get towels they said someone would bring them a hr later no towels ask again FINALLY found the cleaning lady and got towels, draws didn't open so we left clothes in the suitcase the pull out didn't have any liens when we got some from the cleaning lady she only gave a a sheet a condom wrapper was under it when we pulled it out, TV kept blinking like it was ready to go out couldn't afford to leave and go somewhere else so we made do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really a budget hotel. You get what you pay for. The cleanliness of the hotel in general was poor. The housekeeping service was minimal and we had communication difficulties for the first 4 days. Probably will not stay at this property again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy pillow top beds

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
just wish they had an area to load out of the rain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very nice and clean

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I have stayed there for 3 nights and i loved it. very clean, quiet and nice. staffs were really helpful and nice. I would for sure go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hallways and room had slight odor, that's my only complaint
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from killeen, texas

STAFF CALL COPS WHEN YOU ARIVE!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Next to days inn which is over run by drugs and prostitution (Really isn't that bad as COPS make it sound) it's by WALMART and all the food places
Nice first 15 min I was there nice staff very clean then COPS beat on my door say they are warning guests about prostitution and then tray me like a criminal and ask if I have drugs in the room and and ask to search the hotel staff call the cops and give all guest information to them so you have absolutely no privacy god forbid you have a warrant for your arrest or anyone with you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Warm friendly staff, nice comfortable room with microwave , refrigerator ,.coffee pot and cookware. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts with us! I'm pleased to see you were able to join us for breakfast and were greeted by a friendly face as you came through the door. We hope to see you again soon!