Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very clean

Posted Jul 18, 2017
My only complaint is i had room #206 and the room above me must've had a child b/c he ran alot through my stay so the floors were terrible
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice the bed was a little too hard for my taste. Would have preferred a continental breakfast over paying $9.95 per person thought that was a little over priced. Loved the cookies and Judi in the lobby. The front desk people were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in Kileen

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I was disappointed that there was not a complimentary breakfast as in other Hilton and Hamilton Inns we have stayed.
Location: The mall and restaurants were convenient.
It was a short one night stay but was comfortable and near the places we needed to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

About your best choice

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This about the best choice for a room in Killeen. The only complaint is an odor I cannot describe in the entry to the hotel, it is not pleasant. Like all other hotels in the area do not expect much service or ammenities. Room was comfortable, bathroom is small and door conflicts with entry door
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Decatur tx

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed , because website said sleep number beds in all king rooms , there only provided in a king suite
5 out of 5
by Raphael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels