Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice the bed was a little too hard for my taste. Would have preferred a continental breakfast over paying $9.95 per person thought that was a little over priced. Loved the cookies and Judi in the lobby. The front desk people were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in Kileen

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I was disappointed that there was not a complimentary breakfast as in other Hilton and Hamilton Inns we have stayed.
Location: The mall and restaurants were convenient.
It was a short one night stay but was comfortable and near the places we needed to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

About your best choice

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This about the best choice for a room in Killeen. The only complaint is an odor I cannot describe in the entry to the hotel, it is not pleasant. Like all other hotels in the area do not expect much service or ammenities. Room was comfortable, bathroom is small and door conflicts with entry door
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Decatur tx

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed , because website said sleep number beds in all king rooms , there only provided in a king suite
5 out of 5
by Raphael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEFFREY from Dallas

We stay here while visiting family

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here a few times, but the bed in this room must have been used as a trampoline as it took awhile for us to find a good spot to sleep! The room was a junior suite and was clean and tidy on our early arrival. Staff were friendly and on the whole the experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw Ga

Close to Ft Hood & Restaurants / Shopping as well

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: no surprises - comfortable roomy and very nice place to stay at a reasonable price - very nice place .
Cons: nope
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, and Ft Hood.
Weather was horrible, but the stay was very nice - hotel was very nice and exactly as we were hoping for. Spent Thanksgiving with my son - PFC in the Army. :) :) :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Disappointed that breakfast was not complimentary. The bed was uncomfortable otherwise room was good.