Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Have to wait for clean towels hours at a time. People have dogs every where.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay city texas

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very friendly staff that would do anything for their customers. Pleasant stay and nice location close to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I was quite pleased with my stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very quite and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Business Trip

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Location, Quiet, Cleanliness
Cons: Update carpet in rooms
Location: Food and Shopping
I stay in Killeen frequently and have tried several hotels in the area. This by far has been the cleanest and quietest hotel of them all. Room was spacious and the only thing I could knock is the carpet had a tear in the middle of the room. Not a big deal for me but the only disappointment. Staff was friendly and I enjoyed the comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Susannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Krista from Killeen

Short of the mark

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. However the tv was not working, we had to get a remote from the front desk, wifi was unavailable in that area of the hotel, and the pillows were not provided with cases. The staff were pleasant in attempting to resolve the room discrepancies though they were unable to resolve the tv or wifi functionality.
4 out of 5
by evdokia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by timothy from Killeen

my new favorite Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
My family comes once a year and this is the first hotel everyone loved. The Hotel is in a great location, you have access to every thing in the city. friendly staff and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alvin t.

Church Function!!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Rated 1as lowest and 5 as highest! Hotel was clean but needs updated as carpet in rooms were kind of wrinkled from age!! The personnel was quite nice.The breakfast was nice also. The only problem of significance was that I had 4 extra charges on my card!! We got it resolved after about an hour and it made me late to get on the road back home.It was handled professionally and staff did apologize for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels