Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Too noisy, no inside halls, unsafe and two out of the four nights there my room key didn't work and had to go to the front desk to get it fixed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Chico

staff very prompt

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff came when I had a question about the shower. They had just installed a new shower control and it was really stiff. The phone didn't work they put a work order in same day. Someone on the day shift smokes because the lobby smelled bad. But when I went in the evening it had cleared. The towels were very scratchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
it was good but the room smelled like smoke when we first got there ,and it was a non smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Phoenix

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and modern but smelled like stale cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The bathroom was updated but small. The tube was elevated making it a climb and leaving little headroom while showering. The morning breakfast was good and the Texas-shaped waffle irons were a nice touch. Overall, an enjoyable. stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from MASSACHUSETTES

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was not well kept at all the inside of the room had bugs on the flood resembling bed bugs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Happy with my stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015
A good, clean hotel. Enjoyed that it's close to Ft. Hood which is why I choose this hotel and close to restaurants and an grocery store that we visited almost everyday.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small and things were falling apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay Killeen La Quinta

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at La Quinta. The staff were incredibly nice & helpful. Our room was clean, beds were soft & comfortable. There was a slight mishap about getting our room cleaned while we were out. But this issue was handled quickly & courteously. We enjoyed ourselves and it wasn't noisy. Their breakfast had such variety, we will definitely stay here again.