Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wasn't sure what would crawl on me next

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Horrific!! Nests of spiders in the bathroom crawling all around the thick funky hair left behind on floor. Saw three flees jumping of bed when I pulled sheets back. Mini frigde had hair and dirt buildup. Dried old pepperoncini sitting on shelf been there for months. If you're not worried about your cleanliness or overall health do stay...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not courteous at all and the pet fee is ridiculous for this nasty hotel. There were stains on the 'clean' towels. The shower made me feel dirty just looking at it. Upon checking in the worker didn't tell me about the pet fee until I paid for the room. For what I paid at this hotel I should have stayed at the Hilton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick P.

Great value for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Honestly, I got what I paid for and exactly what I expected. It was quiet and the hot water in the shower was always almost instantly hot. The ONLY low mark was the fact that I stepped on some small pieces of glass two separate times over the course of my two night stay. Other than that, excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sheets was dirty sinks was dirty room door look like it would now lock people walking to much
5 out of 5
by victor from Weslaco, Texas

breakfast should be till 10 not 9:30.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
the bath room door was broken and told management but not fix. The cleaning lady alway knot on the door early in the morning asking if we want service on our room....they should wait till checking time and do it after that instead of waking us open to ask for room cleaning...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
It was ok for just a quick wkend trip. Near alot of things and stores. Close to shopping centers and malls.
3 out of 5
by Leon

Good night stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a good night stay. I spent my birthday there and enjoyed myself. The room was clean, the bed was firm and they have great HBO and cable.