Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious clean rooms with everything you need

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Everything was fantastic including the breakfast. The only minor downfall was there was really someone actually at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Temple

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice place. Clean. Comfortable. Convenient location right off I-35.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to hospital

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good hotel for the price ... nothing fancy, but very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Not the most efficient house keeping and pest control needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: sheets had tear
Good stopping point in our trip.Wanted clean,quiet reliable hotel.. This one met the criteria. Breakfast is excellent for hotel buffet. Rooms seem to be extra quiet. Facilities seemed to be very quiet despite proximity to interstate 35.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Really nice stay for great price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean, updated and quiet room. Good breakfast. Great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Awesome stay beautiful hotel, excellent service. Food was great! Very spacious suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to baseball tourney

Posted Apr 6, 2016
My son was playing in a baseball tournament in Salado, Tx. We were very surprised how short the drive from Salado to Temple was. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Our stay was short but we really enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hurst, TX

Great Hotel for the money

Posted Apr 5, 2016
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at for the price. Rooms were awesome. Great selection for breakfast. Overall great experience. When we were leaving, we said that from now on, Residence Inn by Marriot would be our first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazingly quiet

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Large, comfortable room. We had one of the last available and it was the handicapped room. Quite nice. Full kitchen and sitting area. Quiet. Recommended.