Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
TV was outdated and small which is located in the suite with kitchen. Breakfast was okay needs more selections to choose. Internet was slow. The inside pool did not look clean. Very small exercise room and one of the equipment was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Great to have an indoor/outdoor jacuzzi nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Martin

Shocking service for the Price .

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Half finished bottle of soda on counter, bed throw pillows were in floor.when I requested the room be clean they didn't do till my second day of complaining to the front desk manager for the second day in a row.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henry

Easter

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It seemed like there was a lot of Groups staying here. And the Groups where NOT very nice.
4 out of 5
by kim

a mixture of great & bad points...

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
On arrival at 4am, the Concierge, although polite was very lacking in the smile department. Room was fine although carpet badly marked and no cutlery or crockery in the kitchen except two dinner plates, a table knife and a teaspoon! Reception promised to sort this but needed a reminder the following day. Then having used the cups and bowls, they were removed by housekeeping and not replaced resulting in a walk in pyjamas down to reception at 5.00 am but this was unmanned and I had to take two paper cups of tea from the breakfast area up to our room! The Spa area was untidy with discarded towels, the rinse shower didn't work, ceiling tiles missing or damaged and a very alarming rusty edge to one of the doors at ankle level - an accident waiting to happen! The pool and indoor spa pool was lovely and warm but the outside dud not bubble. The hotel bar and restaurant was exceptional and the staff extremely accommodating. It seemed to be pot luck as to whether there was a very approachable helpful receptionist or to be brutally honest, a miserable one. If these problems could be ironed out, we feel the hotel would be worth the money, such a shame that some staff and areas let the side down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The experience over all was fine...there were many people hanging out in lobbies and halls..it was as clean as they could possible get it...i believe it is understaffed..but overall it was not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

2 week stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was nice. There was mold in the air conditioner which triggered my allergies. There was a broken Spring in the left side of the bed. It Felt like I was sleeping in a hole. The dishes that were supplied in the kitchenette were stored dirty. We had to go buy dish soap and a sponge. My husband and I kept waking up with rashes on our arms and neck. We had no idea why when we returned home the rashes stopped. The barista was very nice. She was there every morning and would great you with a smile. One day there was an influx of customers for breakfast and the cook was busy talking to some customers. He yelled at her for not telling him the line needed to be replenished. I felt bad for her. She always does such a great job.