Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

One of the best in the are

Posted Dec 18, 2016
As always, great customer services they always looking for the comfort of each one of the guest, will recomend to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Poor Bed

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: I said enough.
Cons: I said enough.
Location: I said enough.
The room was OK but the bed was poor. I believe we had an old mattress. Time for a change. We would stay there again if we could get a better bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 4 days. The hotel staff is very friendly and the hotel is up to date and very clean. The hotel is in a great location surrounded by grocery stores, gas stations, plenty of restaurants and a mall. It's very kid friendly and I would highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: AC unit kept going on an off.
Location: Centrally located near grocery store (HEB) and shopping and mall.
This was one of the best motels for this low price that we have stayed at. Very clean and quiet. The only problem we experienced was that the air conditioner cut on and off a lot; however, the staff said that they are getting new AC units soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: staff was nice and it was clean
Cons: nothing
Location: good and a lot to do
it was good I had no problems and I stay again I rate it a 4.5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Terrible bed. Plus they are using pillows that are small enough to be couch throw pillows. Room was pretty impressive for the price until it was time to lay down. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Decent Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great price, nice staff but the room was small and dirty. Central area in Killen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was nice. Very quiet One of the nicer hotels in killeen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was decent for the price.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was what I paid for. The carpet was wet and stain...a little gross but was too tired at the time to try and get another room.. Hotel staff were nic3 at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanford

Nice hotel convientlly located to the express way

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very nice, quite, and nicely maintained. Can't say enough about the staff.