Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable rest spot.

Posted May 22, 2017
Desk staff was pleasant, room was clean...no disturbances. I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

I do not recommend it At all.

Posted May 22, 2017
Room - horrible tabacco smell Restroom - I HAD TO BUY CLEANING ITEMS TO CLEAN IT MY SELF Bed - The sheets and the covertor felt like sandpaper, there was hair from previous guests on the blanket. Let me not forget the Cockroaches We didn't have another option, all the hotels around were sold out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to anything

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I needed a hotel closer to where I was working but this was the closest I could find. Still 35 miles away. The bed was horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel. Will visit again.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: I was very satisfied with the size of the room.
Cons: Breakfast closed down early.
Only thing that disappointed me was breakfast was over too early. Everything else was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Not the best. Not the worst. Why is this review not allowing me to end this write up ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nast Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting roaches in room couldn't wait to leave checked out as soon as I showered. Had to get luggage out immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
No wifi but charged full price, was told they could not cancel res. That I had to go through orbits when the issue was with THEIR HOTEL. Draped were torn up and wouldn't close properly. Housekeeping barged right in on my wife with her telling them she was in there, then rudely chastised her about checkout being at 11:00AM. We will never set foot in another super 8 hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's a Motel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I slept, I showered, I watched tv. I stayed several days. Easy access. Clean room. Pleasant staff. Soft bed. I don't know what more you could expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Allowed pets
Cons: Cleaner rooms and accommodations provided that are supposed to be.
Location: Location good and lots of restaurants nearby.
Hotel staff was nice but manager was terrible. Room was suppose to have refrigerator, but didn't. Toilet handle broken. Shower knob if you pulled too hard, the mount would come out of the wall. Will never stay here again or recommend.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels