Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Hood, TX

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This hotel was one of the best hotels I've been in yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great for long stays

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I was very happy with the hotel. Nice room. Nice pool. Breakfast was enough for you to be satisfied in some type of way. Small lil thing is the smell of the room when first coming in and the room was right next to the trash room. Why would they even label it. Smh
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Abilene TX

NEVER AGAIN

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
5 out of 5
by John from San Jose, CA

Nice stay, housekeeping, and front desk help

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my visit. I didn't care for the neighborhood that much, but once in the building
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
My stay was great! The hotel was very quite and close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Ideal hotel convenient to Mary Hardin-Baylor!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Accommodations of the room provided more than we expected.
Location: College campus of the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, lots of restaurants, the mall, etc.
Completely impressed! We loved the location conveniently located just off the highway but away from all traffic noise. The hotel and rooms were clean and new. The room was spacious with sofa, desk, and chairs for living area. The breakfast was well stocked with full meal breakfast items as well as quick, convenient items.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Gonzales

Nice room and good breakfast.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We got a king suite and wasn't disappointed. The ONLY complaint I had was the size of the sofa. The breakfast was a nice hot breakfast and the room was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Decent hotel. Bbq area by the pool. Friendly staff. Breakfast is the same everyday. Could spice up breakfast but otherwise a decent place. We enjoyed swimming. Nothing over the top special but it's comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, we enjoyed or stay.