Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
They called a room that was smoking a non smoking room. The bathroom had cigarette burns in it. Not a nice hotel at all. The pictures are misleading.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2019 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies if you were placed in a different room type than what you reserved. We always strive to accommodate requests, but unfortunately, depending on occupancy, this isn't always possible. In the future, just let our team know if you are uncomfortable in any way so that we can find a solution and ensure your happiness. Guest satisfaction means everything to our team. Choose us again in the future, we'd be grateful for the chance to change your perceptions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Killen— it! ... in a nice way

Posted Jun 2, 2019 on Hotels
We arrived tired. It was refreshing to walk in and have our first impression be, “what a nice room!”
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
80% of the doors were open when we got to the hotel with pictures sitting outside of the rooms. We thought it was a little sketchy but drove on to find our room. When we went around the building there were lots of people sitting around outside watching us and our door was open too! We ended up getting a “special” room away from all the other rooms that was for their personal use. The AC did not go below 68 and and the entire area smelt like fish as it is right beside a river and boating dock. Overall it was a terrible hotel and I do not recommend it whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will note some of your concerns and work to improve on them moving forward. As we are right on the Tennesse River, there is not much we can do to rid the smell but hope that you enjoyed its beautiful sights nonetheless. Thank you for at least giving us a shot and we wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Card Key Fail

Posted Apr 14, 2019 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for our key not working. They tried to give us several keys, but none of them would work. Had to have them let us in our room anytime we left. It was a inconvenience but we'll be staying here again for the price, and location is perfect for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2019 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. No frills but clean and everything worked even though it may be old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2019 on Hotels
The room needed vacuuming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killen Al

Posted Feb 4, 2019 on Orbitz
The door lock wouldn’t work I had to go get someone each time I left,, room was nasty , badly dated , the hot water was a joke, bed was very uncomfortable,, the staff wasn’t friendly ,, not enough towels ,, very disappointed that I paid for a suite at a big price and it was a dump !!!