Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tyrone

one of the best hotels we have stayed in.

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: staff were so courteous friendly and helpful, the facilities were clean and easy accessible. The rooms were very comfortable, the food was excellent.
Location: Walk around hotel great, leisure facilities great, visited nearby Emo house which was beautiful
hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful, hotel was clean, facilities were excellent, rooms were great, lovely walk around the grounds, food was delicious--could not have been better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good nights sleep and will stay again

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
good nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted May 22, 2017
Viewing Stuff Restaurant Breakfast Was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted May 15, 2017
Brillant hotel ,Staff in the Arlington restaurant were extremely helpful and the meal was first class
4 out of 5
by Enda

Great hotel and spa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel. Spa is really nice. Food was nice but not 5 star quality so that's the only thing reason I took one star away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Best Hotel in Ireland

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place to stay. Staff are so friendly and welcoming. The shower was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel I have been to great staff, great facilities, great room
5 out of 5
by peter

Fantastic relaxing break

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful break, we had booked to stay in Dublin on Friday night in the 4 star Skylon hotel which was very poor. As a pick me up we chose to stay an extra night and booked the Heritage. A huge contrast and it soothed us tremendously
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall staff and facilities were excellent however the room was very warm at night (even with the window open and air con on all night).