Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good area, what you expect for the price

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was what I expected for the price. Nice parking lot, updated bath, and decent exterior . Only thing was thenroom had ants! We dnt have any food and I figured they had been camping out a while.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Overall Experience

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: I felt it was very dirty.
Cons: Better cleaning staff
Location: Location is great
I stayed at the Killington Center on 6/24. I was very unhappy with the conditions of my hotel room. The linens in bathroom and extra blanket were soiled/stained. The shower, toilet and walls were dirty. The bed was very uncomfortable. Also disappointed that I had to drive to another location to pick the key.
3 out of 5
by chris

does the job..

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
spent one night here. room was older, out dated, and had a mild smell. for the price it got the job done. there is no front desk after hours so you will have to drive 3 miles up the road to get a room key, good luck checking in after hours.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
If you book through hotels.com you need to know that you pick up the key at the Green Mountain Inn by Killington base it's not where you're staying
5 out of 5
by catherine

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Would have liked traditional maid service
4 out of 5
by abby

Disappointed

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was never cleaned for the three nights we were there. We called after the second night and the office said housekeeping was there and that the message would get to them to clean our room. We returned with nothing done again! After the second night all they did was leave a bag of one set of clean towels in front of our door. This was not an airbnb and was priced for hotel room so after a day of skiing we expected our bed to be made and the floor vacuumed, clean towels and new shampoo. Very disappointing!
2 out of 5
by Frank

Check in was awful (drive 3 miles to get keys)

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We got to the room right after midnight from our dive from NJ. We had to wait 8 minutes in this cold foyer of the entrance on the phone with security for them to tell us to drive 3 miles down the road to pick up The keys. Imagine if we ubered it here. Also in our room we found the following under the bed, 1 corona bottle 1 Dasani water bottle, 2 bottle caps, and an unopened fan of pineapple juice. The rooms location was its best feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
For the money, this was not a bad rental. However, it was not advertised that you needed to check in at another hotel 3 miles down the road. The advertisement led you to believe it was next to the Snowshed lodge at Killington Mountain. Also, if you have a room that faces the parking lot and the sunrise make sure you cover the windows. You will have an enormous amount of light enter your room when you do not want it to. Due to the really awful window shades that are "blocking" the light.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Close to everything

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently situated in Killington. It is close to the hill and all the local restaurants and shops. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom it was all I needed to sleep off a few long days skiing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Only suggestion is rooms should have a mini fridge.