Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to Gondola & Adventure Park

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great hotel. Staff was wonderful- Jasmin at the front desk was great. Room was clean. Had a spectacular view of the mountains. Request a mountain view with a balcony. Gondola was fun. Ended up doing the adventure park- did my first zip line! Staff at the park was well trained. Would definitely come back! Lobby was undergoing construction it did not affect us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to adventure park & Mount Killington

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great hotel & staff! Only stayed one night- wish it could have been more! Make sure you request a mountain view with a balcony. The hotel is under going renovations but it was not a problem. Adventure park behind hotel was great. A special thank you to Jasmin from Australia who works at the front desk. You are the best!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

4/5

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
great overall, had some construction going on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
We hoped you enjoyed your stay. We are currently renovating a number of the public areas of the hotel, and endeavoring to minimize the effect on guests. We hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Fabulous time!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a ski weekend, loved the outdoor pool and the breakfast was great. Had dinner and drinks at preston's and had a good experience overall!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for a ski trip! Walking distance to the lift. Loved the heated outdoor pool and hot tub. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location to ski slopes

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very nice. Room could have been a little cleaner. Found a sock and misc items under bed from prior guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room was adequate and had everything we needed. However, it was very expensive considering it was so plain, outdated and with uncomfortable living room furniture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Skiing trip. Facility was located a short walk from Killington snowshed lift. Staff was courteous and pleasant. This was second straight year my wife (a non skier) stayed at the resort. Everything was wonderful! Outdoor heated pool, spa, workout area, room included a kitchen and roll down murphy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very good location however there is no way to control the heat in the rooms. We had to leave our window open all night and noticed several other guests did as well.... Prestons restaurant.... Was told they didn't take reservations - then we walk up to check in and they say "Several other large groups have reservations so your wait will be almost 2 hours" WHAT!? We had a group of 9(5 kids) and it made for a pretty negative experience.... Take reservations or don't just be consistent and train your staff better. Would recommend if the price was lower....